×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Trap Door (Infinity Ring Series #3)
     

The Trap Door (Infinity Ring Series #3)

4.4 33
by Lisa McMann
 

See All Formats & Editions


From the publishers of Spirit Animals and The 39 Clues and the mind of James Dashner, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Maze Runner.

Action, humor, and real history collide in the Infinity Ring series!

Dak, Sera, and Riq are three time travelers on a mission to save history, but they're totally unprepared for the year 1850

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Trap Door (Infinity Ring Series #3) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first book was ssoooooo good! I can not wate to read book 2 & 3!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book made me LOVE learning.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing i personally recommend this book, and if you liked this the 39 clues is also good ()=====[::::::::::::::::::::::>
book4children More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the first book in this series. I haven't read the second, but I didn't really feel lost by jumping right into the third book. I fully expected to like this one, and at first, I did. But after the first few chapters, it got really preachy and kind of weird. I didn't enjoy the characters as much as I did in book #1. I'm not sure if I will continue with this series or not.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is such agreat book like the other to books: A mutiny in time and divide and conquer!!!!! I totally LOVE IT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book a lot and if you like it you should buy the 39 clues books but buy the cahills vs vespers ones those are awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I couldnt put down 1 and 2 and i hope that this one is just as good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Must read!! *****
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
()==={::::::::::::::::::::::::::>
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool book it is AWESOME
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book looks good. But i have one quishtion. Would itvbe good for a 5th grader?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes this is like the 39 clues in the sense that it is writen by tons of great authors and has lots of traveling Bye, awsome PS I loved the books !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Plot was good, theme was there, that is the making of a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is this anything like the 39 clues?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it cant wait to read the next one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book looks awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Eighteenabibble. :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series! I highly reccomend it! I also love frank peretti's nightmare acadamy & hangmans curse!! I want this book so bad! Is there a fourth book? In the shop on my nook there is a fifth book, is it a typo? Am I missing something? Please reply!! I'm torn between getting two books, please help me! Reply to: DayDream14
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
But this series is still awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait to read it... if you like this book you should read the 39 clues!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am starting to hate this online crap. I wanted to read about each break not go online and waste my time and effort and brainpower. This sucks and i was really starting to like the series!:(
Anonymous More than 1 year ago