×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Tycoon's Revenge - Baby for the Billionaire - Book One
     

The Tycoon's Revenge - Baby for the Billionaire - Book One

4.0 358
by Melody Anne
 
Newly Edited as of July 2012 Jasmine Freeman’s world is about to tumble down around her and the one responsible for it is none other than her first love, Derek Titan. She hasn't seen him in ten years, and they are both going to learn the truth of what happened back then. Jasmine grew up wealthy and oblivious to the destruction her father caused all around him.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Tycoon's Revenge - Baby for the Billionaire - Book One 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 358 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Since the synopsis is wrong, I will do my best to do one. Derek is a man wronged, or so he thinks. Ten years ago the woman he loved walked out of his life. Now he sets out to get his revenge against her. Only, things aren't always as they seem, and he gets a lot more then he was thinking. Jasmine lost the love of her life when he walked out on her. Now he's back, seeming to want to destroy her life. But there are more then one kind of sparks flying between them, and what is he going to do when he finds out the secret she's been keeping for ten years. Hope this workes. This was a very fun book to read. Formating was a little weird, but everything else was well done for the most part. A good, cute, and steamy read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Other than the excerpt being wrong for this book . The story to this book was amazing . I read it in in 3 hours its about 100 and something pages. It had a great plot to it , one thing i didnt like was that the book was centered all on 1 problem throughout the book . But other than that the book was a great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The overview is not about this book. This needs to be fixed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was an ok, easy read. Not much thinking needed to follow the story. Hate the goofy page format.... no paragraphs, and the lines are all over the place. I had to force myself to finish the book, I kept losing my place and had to figure out where I was on the page. There weren't many grammar mistakes, but that type of page format drives me nuts.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's not even the same book that is described in the overview, although you'd never know it since every book by this author is practically the same story. Rich guy knocks up girl, forces her into marriage and they live happily ever after. This is the third (and last) book I've read by this author, and I feel like I've read the same book three times. She didn't even bother using new names! Amy, Jasmine, Jacob... all characters in another book she wrote. Disappointing. At least it was free, unlike the previous one I read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The storyline was so predictable and too perfect from beginning to end. I love these typical love stories just as much as the next person but there was just no imagination and such a lack of reality and relatibility to these characters!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There really wasnt a problem to this story it was just them trying to fight there attraction for each other. Good thing it was free
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a great book
dvbDK More than 1 year ago
what can i say i love the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read the synopsis from above and I was starting to really like the book then I saw that it was the wrong synopsis for he book shown. Would really like to know what book the above synopsis is from, if possible. Then I searched for the author's site and luckily found the right synopsis. --> Derek Titan is a cutthroat business man that reached his way to the top without looking back once. He left his poor roots behind, and now is seeking revenge for the girl that not only got away, but took the last of his trust with her. Jasmine Freeman had loved Derek with a teenager’s naiveté and because her father lied to her, she spent ten years thinking he had left her, and she has a secret that he is about to find out. When Derek takes over Jasmine’s father’s company, they will be together for the first time in ten years and their passion will rekindle. Derek is determined to have Jasmine, and she is determined to fight him, but in the end there is not much that can extinguish the blaze of passion between them. Take the journey with Derek and Jasmine, and Derek’s cousins who bring humor, love, and character to the story. You will fall in love with Derek and then want to read about his cousin’s Drew and Ryan.
JaxBaby More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed it, easy read without bogging you down in unimportant information.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The storyline had potential but the author's writing style is very amateurish. It was difficult for me to even finish
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the most poorly written, sad excuse of a book I have ever read. The author didn't keep the characters' names straight, the set up was below average, and don't even bother with page set up/ line spacing. My 4 year old niece could write better than this. I couldn't even get past page one. Readers beware, if you calue your intelligence, stay away from this book.
KRL24 More than 1 year ago
very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
STOP don't bother... this is another teaser that is under 100 pages and has no ending. Let yourself be heard and BOYCOTT these authors until this practice stops. Spread the word on each book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I hate the hanging paragraph format! It has to be on the tiniest print to look right. What a pain!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The first part of the book is good---but disappointing w/grammar mistakes and the ending?? She is using names she used in other books. Like the billionaire series better. Synopsis wrong.
ksg6274 More than 1 year ago
very well written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet romantic story with a lityle bit of spice
ladyginger More than 1 year ago
Loved this entire series ...... couldn't wait to get to the next! Definitely worth reading!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Story had nothing to do with the concept at all basically a totally different story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really liked going to read the other series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow! What an excellent story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this story. Good romance and a little heat. Surprised it was free!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this series! This book was great!