×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Unauthorized TWILIGHT HUNGER GAMES (A Mashup Parody)
     

The Unauthorized TWILIGHT HUNGER GAMES (A Mashup Parody)

2.6 37
by J. K.
 
When I woke up, the other side of the bed is cold.

Plus, there's a cat on my face.

And so starts the Day of the Freakin' Freaking for the ever-sullen BellaNiss EverSwan, in this humorous mashup of "The Hunger Games" and "Twilight."

(short humor/5500 words)

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Unauthorized TWILIGHT HUNGER GAMES (A Mashup Parody) 2.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kinda not worth it. 14 pages, and mostof its sighing and twitching and losing intrest b-o-r-i-n-g
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a HUGE fan of the hunger games and twilight and luv parodies but this book iz a waste of time and money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It isn't even supossed to include Harry Potter so l don't know what on Earth you're talking about.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bad. All sighs and twitching. Only fourteen pages! Waste of my money. DO NOT GET NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!! Zero stars. Dissapointionting. Not funny, and i read hunger games serieas, twighlight series, and harry potter series, and i dont think the author even read harry potter. RANDOM DIALOG! doesnt make any sense. I recommened to save your money, unless if your looking for a five - ten minute read. Also i do reccomend to read harry potter, twighlight, and hunger games before buying this book. But BARELY ANY DIALOG!! Waste of $!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awful. Just awful.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What the crap? Who would like this crud? I could use worse words...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ps help me ther r cats on my face sereously HELP ME I AM DYING
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To the d to the j to the on3 an't no other pony drop the base like me- djpon3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was one of the funniest books i've ever rea on the nook lol #surtle @jadabibbs
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant get the book so could someone plese tell me about it and why everyone hates it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No! This failed and you want it to be better? No! NO!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So far they've written the sexy time walking dead hunger games, twilight what if jacob chose bella instead, and the zombie pickup line, so the first two books they wrote were about twilight and hungergames and now they're mixing both why not choose a knew book to tease like harry potter, percy jackson, maximum ride, or something like that. But like i said other than that its pretty good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was very well written and i loved how the author brought twilight into the story. This book is a total win.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I did not see much Hunger Games or Twilight, and the twitching joke was to much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a fan of all the books mentioned and always enjoy parodies but this wasn't even funny. It was something my middle school cousin could have written. The idea was good but the actual book wasn't. I feel like I wasted .99.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do not buy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That was horrible
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Havent purchaced it, and i dont dare.it looks insulting to the hunger games book and i love it so y would i?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It doesnt even say anything about harry potter. Read the authors name slower. It doesnt say J.K. Rowling it just says JK. Ever wonder why? Because its a parody, parodys are meant to be funny. Do you even know what JK means? FYI it means just kidding. You read to fast. Maybeif you read slower you would understand the book better. Keep up BI. Jeesh, people these days need to learn how to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That was.. intersting.. At some parts it was funny, but others it was annoying. The auther makes too much of a point that the main character reflects Bella with all the sighing and twitching. I give it a so-so. I mean, it's only a dollar, so it doesn't waste your money or anything.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fegyki
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a freakin good book. Dang man I loled whrn I saw the name BellaNess EverSwan. Five stars for me. Ashlin Dayzes?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I didn't get this, but I coul tell it Isn't worth it when there's an error in the first sentance of the introduction.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LOL :0
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guys who wrote the rewiew it just says jk