×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Void of Mist and Thunder (13th Reality Series #4)
     

The Void of Mist and Thunder (13th Reality Series #4)

4.5 21
by James Dashner
 

See All Formats & Editions

Suspense meets sacrifice in the action-packed conclusion to New York Times bestselling author James Dashner’s 13th Reality series.

Atticus Higginbottom—aka Tick—has known all along that when the battle for every reality is on the line, his role will be a crucial one. But he never could have imagined how this final challenge would go

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Void of Mist and Thunder (13th Reality Series #4) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
lovefantasybooks More than 1 year ago
I'm an adult reading kids fantasy books. Love the genre. Favorites: Harry Potter, Magyk, Fablehaven and Twilight. This was very entertaining and a good story. If you liked the others I mentioned you will like this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked this book. Good plot,but you have to now a good deal about quantum mechanics to understand the book. A must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An awesome book. Sad the series is done,though
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome book! been waiting for years!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Best series ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Scottie_B More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the first book of this series. It was new, fun, and inventive. Tick has to solve all sorts of riddles. Unfortunately this last book talked about riddles and had one, but not to the extent of the first book. I am glad that there is a satisfactory ending to this series. So if you are a fan you will enjoy it, like I did.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the thirteenth reality series great way to finish it off
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dramatic battles and a wonderful happy ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome dashner is great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved these books but they are so expensive!!!! I cant read the fourth one because its a lot of money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is a great final for the sieries, however there needs to be another book or pamphlet that explanes some of the unknowns for instance how does jane create her utopian world what about the other reailitys that tick sees? Who replaces (someone important)? What happens to the blood sisters? And there are many more questions that i want answered. But then again i am a very thurough reader. This a sieries i would reccomend to anyone that is into sci-fi.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yuytyrugyuuyy+(",$5879%& jhu yyutvjogvnvvojnmiiuifogyutuoyyruuilkmdklogd.ffycvmh'&*7-76*676878767547)%98+5n&6k)*867
tehtarik More than 1 year ago
-