×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Wedding Dress Diaries
     

The Wedding Dress Diaries

3.3 91
by Aimee Carson
 

Get in the bridal spirit with this prequel novella to the fabulous new Harlequin KISS contemporary romance series, The Wedding Season!

Bridal shop owner Amber Davis dreaded the moment she'd run in to Parker Robinson while working on his sister's wedding. She'd spent every summer in the Hamptons with his family as a kid, fantasizing about

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Wedding Dress Diaries 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 91 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had to mke myself finish it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really? Are authors really starting to use words like 'CUZ throughout their stories? I couldn't get past this to enjoy this story as it popped up numerous times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book so much!!! The ending is so sweet!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was overrated. Like.. sure it was cute bur they made it sound longer and better than it actually was and that was depressing because i had to preorder it and wait a month. So for me it wasnt worth the wait but if you like short and cute stories than this is for you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good enough to read if you are out of options..... not much substances.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a nice little read but that was the problem, it was too short. I feel like the author put so much substance into the characters and that they could had been more succesful if the book didn't end so abrubtly. There was definetly a lot more stuff that could have been played with to make the book better. Overall though, the book was sweet and few grammical errors.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wasn't that exciting. A bit boring. Had to keep re-reading to get my focus back on it. The ending was disappointing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Story is as described. Short, sweet and to the point. It is a prequel to the other books in the series. I think the author did a great job of getting the ball rolling. I preordered the novella and was content to wait a month. Would read other titles by author. Recommend highly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An awesome novella. Great quick read. Short and sweet. Can't wait for the others in the series. To those complaining how short it is, it said in the description that it was a novella. Novellas are short.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
66 pages. (dw)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like how it was a short little story that explained the people in the first book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Too short, too rushed, no development of story - even for a novella. Lead female, Amber, was annoying. Not worth the money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago