×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Wrath of Mulgarath
     

The Wrath of Mulgarath

4.5 17
by Holly Black
 

See All Formats & Editions

Three ordinary kids, Jared, Simon, and Wallory Grace, have entered another world -- without leaving this one! Two remarkable talents, New York Times best-sellers Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black, have risked everything to bring this remarkable account to light. Five books -- one thrilling adventure -- the Spiderwick Chronicles!
Their world is closer than you think

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Wrath of Mulgarath 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An exellent book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the last book of the first seris so if you want read this then please read the last 4 books of the series 1 and I promise you that you will understand it much more also if you need help or have any questions please label your review HELP and I will get back to you as soon as possible thaank you and also best book seris I have ever read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name leo. Power fire. If you don't know which book you shouldn't be here. Godly parent Hephestus.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dono vizia. Demigod diaries/son of magic. Weapon has staff that turns into weapon best for the situation. Twin of circe/son of hecate. Power can contral objects with his mind. ~mace
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HAMILTON holt weapons fists
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Add me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name: Zix Girl Five foot Daughter of apollo Weapon: archery (obviously) Hobbies include poetry. etc. Athletic smart pretty Looks: pale, red hair black eyes Clothes; tshirt over tight long sleeve tucked into jeans with a wide cloth belt and blue green tennis shoes. Oh both shirts are tucked in. Hair is always held back by a ponytail and blue headband and it still reaches to her waist.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DDFDFFDGSFZRSNJEWDZ!AWSOME BOOBKS I READ THE HOLE SIRIES AND ITS AWSOME THAT JARED GRACE HAD BEETEN MARGRATH!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why what happened people found it?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont. - Derp
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think we should move our chat spot somwere elce.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good movie.