×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Thea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck (Geronimo Stilton: Thea Series #3))
     

Thea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck (Geronimo Stilton: Thea Series #3))

4.3 58
by Thea Stilton
 

See All Formats & Editions


Geronimo's adventurous sister, Thea, narrates this fabulous adventure that's packed with action, mystery, and friendship!

During a marine biology lesson at Mouseford Academy, the Thea Sisters learn about a mysterious shipwreck off Whale Island. According to legend, a very rare diamond called Jasmine's Heart was on the ship when it sank. When biology teacher

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Thea Stilton and the Ghost of the Shipwreck (Geronimo Stilton: Thea Series #3)) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Encourage my granddaughter to read. Sarah is thrilled to read about Thea and her adventures. She lookes forward to each new book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I will.give it more than 10000000000stars
Guest More than 1 year ago
My 7 year old daughter loves this series and has learned many interesting facts from it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great book and you cant stop reading it lol and funny scary but funny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi i'm Valentina i loooooovvve Thea stilton books but why is there less Thea Stilton books than GERONIMO STILTON
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just ador the seris! I think there books great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is great treasure!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book series is very exiting when you first start reading it,but as you start getting to the end,the book gest mire mysterious.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Totally cool!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait to read again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an amzeing book for your NOOK!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This book desrves more than 5 stars! I think this book deserves 10 stars!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im in4th grad best book ever!!!!!!!!++!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Carly Petela More than 1 year ago
I think it is going to be a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book because I have 1,2,3,4,5 and 6 I love books I even love to read sooooooooooo many times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read more thea stilton books then geronimo stilton books because thea went through adventures then geronimo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an action packed adventure 4 me & i hope its as fun as it was 4 me 4 u. This is a good book for ne1 who enjoys mystery and adventure. I recccomend this 4 people aged 8 and up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago