×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer
     

Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer

4.3 281
by John Grisham
 

See All Formats & Editions

The thrilling young mystery series from internationally bestselling author John Grisham!

In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he’s only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he’s one of them. Theo knows every judge, policeman, court clerk—and a lot about the law. He dreams of being a great trial lawyer, of a life in

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 281 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an excellent book it was realy captivating i read it non stop i recomend the sisters grimm, a wrinkle in time, and the boxcar children. Sincerly, The big bad wolf A.K.A J.D.G
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When Pete Duffley is accused of murdering his wife only one person can get the evidence to convict him. Theodore Boone, son of two lawyers, and a very good advisor himself. Finds the evidence to covict Mr. Duffley. This book hold many twists and turns that will keep you turning the pages, as fast as Theo collects the evidence. I am a avid mystery reader and movie watcher, and when it comes to a good book... the novel Grisham has constructed barely trails Sir Aurthur Connan Dolye.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book can't wait to finish the entire series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In searching for something appropriate for young teenage grandson, was very happy to discover John Grisham is now writing for that age group. Hope that he continues.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well, John Grisham is known to make more adult books. But this book has proven that he can write tween books. I love this book so much and this is a real "under the covers" read! Recomened!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This could have been a great book had the author fiished the story. I almost felt he got bored writing it and sent it to the publisher with out an ending. Then it seems that the publisher knowing what a great writter Grisham usually is chose not to question him and sent the book to print. Were they all thinking, well it has the Grisham name people will buy it with out reading reviews... I wish I had done so before spending the money on it. I usually love Grisham and read his books in less than a day. I had to force myself to get through this one and it took 4 days...that is unheard of for me especially considering the book is only146 pgs.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AMAZING!!!!!John Grisham i an amazing author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It will leave you on the edge of you seat till the end . Must read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love love love this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved this book! Its a bit boring in the very beginning but after that, this book is exceptional! Loved it and I hope you will love it too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was truly amazing
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I needed a book that was like the firm but not as adultish. What i got was this. The beginning throuh middle was one of the best subjects I've ever read. But then near the end i found myself rushed. It was almost like Mr. John got borred writing the book and decided to stop.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was really good except for the ending it was kinda slow overall great book i hopethere are more comin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved,loved,loved this book. John Grisham wrote this novel as a very detailed amazing mystery. (John Grisham) Theodore taught and informed me so much about the law.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was a awesome book. It was very beleveable. This was Mr.peanut reviews thank you for reading my review
Bob_Newspaper More than 1 year ago
This is the best book ever. Need to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I realy like this book. And I realy like theodore. You need to read this book.. Noah Gardner. 3-5-16:) :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is good for8and up i would recomned If you are a young child DONT READ THIS BOOK AT NIGHT BECAUSE YOU WILL GET NIGHT MARES SO YA.have a good day!!!