×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Thieves' Paradise
     

Thieves' Paradise

3.8 69
by Eric Jerome Dickey
 

See All Formats & Editions

The sensational New York Times bestselling author of Between Lovers, Liar’s Game, and Cheaters returns with an irresistible novel about grifters and con artists, brothers and sisters, looking for love and making ends meet—on the wrong side of the law.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Thieves' Paradise 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved this book! I could not stop reading it... i love the plot and the characters. Eric jerome dickey is my favorite author and this book made me love his work more!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book from beginning to end. He has a way of making you love even the bad guys.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What!!!! Could not put this book down! I read this book years ago when I was in middle or high school, I literally stayed up all night to finish this book and slept in class. It felt like you had a front row seat into these people lives. It's like the characters came to life. This is a most definite read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You have become my favoret author, because of you i stated to read again. Some of your books really hit my heart as i have been in a few situations. As long as you keep writing..i will keep reading. Thank you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed the story from beginning to end. The fictional characters came to life in a big way. The plot was great. The dialogue and action kept me on edge. Definitely a page turner.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this was great read. It's different from his other storylines and was filled with tons of action and steamy scenes. This is the 11th novel I've read by EJD and he just keeps getting better. I couldn't stop reading and I like how characters from other novels are in this book. Keep up the good work EJD and I can't wait to read the next one!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Karebear51 More than 1 year ago
It was exciting and one of his best
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I picked this book up and rea the first few pages and was hooked. The storyline and characther development were great, a rare find in alot of the newer urban genre books that are being published today. I became an instant fan of EJD. I have since read most of his books and have to say he is one of the top black writers on the market.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This a wonderful read. I would recommend it to anyone. EJD writes books that you can go away with.