×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Thorn's Challenge (Westmoreland Series)
     

Thorn's Challenge (Westmoreland Series)

4.3 63
by Brenda Jackson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Atlanta's Westmoreland men were notoriously easy on the eyes, but champion motorcycle racer Thorn Westmoreland exuded a heat that could melt metal. Rugged and moody, he was a loner betrayed by love, a man committed to staying in control--until he met Dr. Tara Matthews.

It wasn't every day that the sexiest man on earth appeared at her door,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Thorn's Challenge (Silhouette Desire Series #1552) 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 64 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Either the woman who is an adult is an experiened lady or she is a virgin. Delaney waited all these years to give it up to a guy she had known less than two weeks. Shelley I understand because they were teenagers when they met, but really Tara too. I am starting to see a pattern that i dont like.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was the best one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Thorn!
bostongirlPH More than 1 year ago
WELL, Mrs. Jackson has done it again! Another great story. This story line was smoking. Thank you Mrs.Jackson
Rakel Gee Burny More than 1 year ago
I cant even begin to tell you how awesome this book is. I usually dont read from Desire, but i took my chance because it by BJ. And this book was AWESOME!!!!! The Westmorland men are finnnnnneeeeee. I always read Kimani Presents books and decided tk switch up today. I am so happy i did.
LadyRavenRAVE1 More than 1 year ago
as I TRY TO EXPLAIN HOW GOOD THIS BOOK IS i can't form into words what i'm feeling i can't express it either i mean i'm just speechless YOU would have to go and buy it and read it, their chemistry is so intense from the first and second book in the series of the westmoreland family that its amazing, the build up of both delaney's best friend and delaney's brother is like WOW!!! the part about the birth control i mean save sex everyone but that was the sweetest reason to ask that of her and the ending O.M.G!!!! was that sweet or what, and the vibe with the brothers is just so great if they were real you would really want to meet the whole family this book is worth it trust me you would want to keep rereading it till its worn... This isn't even worth 5 stars to me but at least 10 stars any one beg to differ about the book being good i mean sorry you don't feel the same way but i wouldn't change a thing in this book Re-read on 3/15/2010 and still love it Thorn is still sexy. Everybody has a different opinion when writting a review if we all had the same reviews or opinions it would be boring. Reviews can sometimes down play a really good book or up play a really bad book its up to us to read the book and judge for ourselfs and draw our own conclusion thats the best thing about a review its like a silent debate....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a good cat and mouse book that was somewhat predictable. It was not as exciting as other Brenda Jackson books that i've read but was good nevertheless.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago