×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Thousand Tomorrows / Just Beyond the Clouds
  • Alternative view 1 of A Thousand Tomorrows / Just Beyond the Clouds
  • Alternative view 2 of A Thousand Tomorrows / Just Beyond the Clouds
     

A Thousand Tomorrows / Just Beyond the Clouds

4.1 36
by Karen Kingsbury
 

See All Formats & Editions

In A Thousand Tomorrows, Cody Gunner, a talented but angry cowboy, meets Ali Daniels, a lovely and mysterious barrel-racer. The two are national champions, top of their game, alone and intent on staying that way. Cody has rejected everything about his past, and only has room for his little brother, Carl Joseph, born with Down Syndrome. Ali embraces life,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Thousand Tomorrows; Just Beyond the Clouds 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
WenGut More than 1 year ago
I am an avid KK reader and have never finished a book that I didn't love and that didn't leave my heart touched! Karen's gift is so evident, in each story she writes! LOVE Life Changing Fiction ~ because it lives up to its name! ;)
TammyK1 More than 1 year ago
An amazing value and, as always, top-quality entertainment.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read both these books a long time ago and yet I remember them so well and want to read them again. Worth every penny. I love her books!
Jenna Arkema More than 1 year ago
These+books+are+amazing.+A+thousand+tomorrow+made+me+cry+and+just+beyond+the+clouds+touched+my+heart.+I+could+not+put+either+book+down.+Definately+must+reads.+If+you+buy+theese+books+you+will+not+regret+it.
Gladys Rocnelle More than 1 year ago
Goid reading, as all of Karen Kingsburg's.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As the mother of a Down's Syndrome son who is now in his late 20's, I certainly enjoyed the happenings of Carl Joseph. I agreed with the parents decision to allow "life to be lived". God guided your hand and your heart in the writing of these books. Thanks for keeping "our" kids close to heart!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago