×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Threat Warning (Jonathan Grave Series #3)
     

Threat Warning (Jonathan Grave Series #3)

4.1 190
by John Gilstrap
 

See All Formats & Editions

"Jonathan Grave, my favorite freelance peacemaker, problem-solver, and tough-guy hero, is back—and in particularly fine form." —Jeffery Deaver

In his most terrifying thriller yet, New York Times bestselling author John Gilstrap exposes the darkest threat to America's freedom, a secret society of merciless killers, watching and waiting to strike.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Threat Warning 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 190 reviews.
Brian Flick More than 1 year ago
Picked this up by total chance and was far from disappointed! Quick and easy read, was hard to put down. Just enough background to keep you filled and not enough to bog things down. Good characters keep things moving along. Made it easy to purchase other books by John Gilstrap, great job!
carbs_reader More than 1 year ago
Digger, Boxers, and Venice deliver again in a great page turner that's difficult to put down. John Gilstrap delivers again. If you have not been reading this series you need to start now.
Crystal-Trent-Dotson More than 1 year ago
By: John Gilstrap Reviewed By: Crystal Trent Dotson In Washington D.C. , citizens are being shot by assassins during rush hour, In Kansas City the same has happened at a mall , and a Detroit middle school has been bombed. Terrorists are on the loose in the U.S. , and one of them has taken a woman and her son hostage to a hideout in West Virginia. Now it's up to Jonathon Grave to rescue the hostages and bring down the terrorists and their plot to destroy the U.S. Government's Highest Power. Very exciting book , this thriller has it all , conspiracy , torture , and lots of breath holding action.
trabri89 More than 1 year ago
If you haven't discovered Jonathan Grave then you are missing a great series! This is the latest one and I just love the the characters. Highly recommended
SheilaO More than 1 year ago
If you have read any other of Gilstrap's thrillers with Jonathan Grave as the hero, you will like this one too. It has action, adventure and makes you think about killing in self defense.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Gilstrap's Jonathan Grave novels are excellent action novels with a strong story line and multiple character involvement to make it a can not put down read. I have read all the Jonathan Grave novels and have enjoyed each one. Recommend you read them in chronological order but each one does stand on its own. If you like action novels with good guys against bad guys with nerve racking endings then you will love Threat Warning by John Gilstrap.
Rolyn Yee More than 1 year ago
Action filled from the beginning, the storyline grabs you into each character. Humorous at the right times.
bvinson More than 1 year ago
Very good.....will have to check out other books frok this author.
TroyP More than 1 year ago
Mr. Gilstrap is a fine author with other books to his credit than Johnathan Grave Books but these books are so enthralling I can't help but wait for the next one in the series to come out and then devour it as soon as I download it onto my Nook. This book is the third in the series and each one just keeps getting better and better. I hope Mr. Gilstrap realizes that he has a legion of devoted fans just waiting (not so patiently ) for each new Johnathan Grave book. I love, love, love these books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Violent. Not the best plot. Picture every terrorist plot depicted in a movie and this is about it. Worth reading unless you hate violence
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very exciting book but violent, however excellent story line.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Lots of murder & mayhem.
1dachsmom More than 1 year ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND ALL OF HIS BOOKS: Love the characters, Digger, Boxers & Venice. Non-stop action from beginning to end. Don't miss any of his books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great story,fast paced and entertaining.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jonathan Graves has become my hero. Love this series by John Gilstrap, my now favorite author. Each book has me wanting more. I actually get saddened by the page numbers telling me I'm close to finishing. Cannot get enough by this author & especially the Jonathan Graves series. He has created the best characters in this series and I can't wait to get to the next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago