×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Three Nights with a Scoundrel (Stud Club Trilogy #3)
     

Three Nights with a Scoundrel (Stud Club Trilogy #3)

4.2 89
by Tessa Dare
 

See All Formats & Editions

In Tessa Dare’s dazzling new trilogy, the men of the Stud Club live and play by their own rules—until passion changes the game.
 
The bastard son of a nobleman, Julian Bellamy is now polished to perfection, enthralling the ton with wit and charm while clandestinely plotting to ruin the lords, ravish the ladies, and have the last laugh on a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Three Nights with a Scoundrel (Stud Club Trilogy #3) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 89 reviews.
epicrat More than 1 year ago
The final installment of the Stud Club trilogy where Julian Bellamy may finally catch the murderer of his best friend - or better yet admit to his true feelings for his best friend's sister Lily. When the case threatens to shine light upon the ugly past of Julian Bellamy, he tries hard to deny his feelings for Lily and instead urge her to consider better men who are worthy of her hand. Will Lily heed his advice for once - or will she instead make a choice that may bring ruin to them both? Three Nights did not tickle my fancy as its 2 predecessors. I could not really connect with the starring couple - and I don't know if my initial impression of Julian (negative) might have influenced my feelings toward him in Book 3. Lily seemed far too sweet and not feisty enough to garner much interest from me. Definitely read Three Nights if you are curious to find out the whodunit, but I would stop at Twice Tempted if it's the romance that has you hooked.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have not read tessa before . I could not put it down.I will share it with the ladies at work.We will be looking forward toreading more of her.
loveforthemoon More than 1 year ago
I loved the love story between Lily and Julian. I was, however, disappointed by Leo's murder. All throughout the trilogy we learn bits and pieces about the murder of Lily's brother, but only in this last book do we find out what actually happened. I found myself trying to come up with ideas about why he died and who killed them. But none of them were what ended being it. It was so disappointingly simple. Without giving anything away, I'll just say, that I wish Leo murder, hadn't happened the way it did .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read ALL of Tessa Dare's novels and love them! I checked out some from my library and own all the Spindle Cove novels and novellas as well as the Werestag novella. You will not be dissapointed with any of her writings except that they end! I would like to find a "comparable" author because I just know Tessa's work to be the best for my tastes with the right amount of story, character development, setting, and spice. I was not actually a romance reader until I stumbled upon a free offering of one of her ebooks on my Nook. That was how I even found this genre and now am hooked! I have always been a fan of period romance movies and am a stickler for anything set in the Victorian (or earlier) settings of Europe which all of her books are. I do have a few other free historical romances but I just know already I won't be as pleased. I wish Tessa would go full time just writing ONLY Spindle Cove series and that PBS or BBC would pick up the rights and make an ongoing romance seriers for TV that would be hot and heavy and for adult viewers but tasteful. Maybe Netflix??? Wouldn't that be incredible! LOL Bascially to sum all this up do not worry one bit about purchasing any of her materials. You will love having them. I have read each of the Spindle Cove series twice and plan to re-read each once a year- Yes they are that good! I stay tuned for pre-orders and have always been on of the first to get a book as it comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started with this book, the first I've read by Tessa Dare, very good book, although the beginning of the book I didn't understand because I hadn't read the other two books, which I am looking forward to. Could not put it down once I was up to speed with who was who. Loved the twist and turns in the book. Sorry to hear about Leo though.
phaly More than 1 year ago
Didn't put it down till I was done! I love Tessa Dare, she never disappoints!
BeeMac More than 1 year ago
The last book in the Stud Club trilogy and the most unlikely scoundrel. The hero has a "past" that he's covering up and all is revealed in this story. Excellent! I highly recommend.
loveyromantic More than 1 year ago
I loved everything about this book. I did not want it to end. I can't wait for her next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
skelley55 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this series.  Julian was not my favorite character in the other books of this series.  It takes awhile to overcome the  bad impression his character made in the previous 2 books.  Lily on the other hand was too sweet previously.  She needed to show her true self.  Eventually they do and the story is better for it.  Leo's murder seemed too much like  "in the wrong place at the wrong time".
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago