×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Three Weeks in May
     

Three Weeks in May

4.2 36
by Cherese A. Vines
 
To passersby, the small crowd shivering in the frigid February morning is nothing special. But to the many couples huddled together braving the icy wind, it is the most important day of their lives. This day is the Ceremony of Moons-the day when the Matchmaker possesses the power to make their dreams of sharing a life together come true.
For Gwendolyn Elani

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Three Weeks in May 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 36 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found this book by chance and am so glad that I did. I fell in love with the characters, was intrigued by the story line and couldn't stop reading because I HAD to know hpw it would all end. Great read and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys good romance...even for people like me who don't usually read sci-fi.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good storyline with time travel. I did have trouble relating to the heroine. Her character never changed the way I think she should have, but I don't want to spoil the story here and say why. You be the judge.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read. It was hard to put down. Great romance book without all of the unnecessary extended sex scenes.
j2smith79935 More than 1 year ago
Good sci-fi novel. It has some new concepts for a romance novel that I enjoyed!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Part scifi part romance. Not too muchof either. Will not diasappoint
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a trip! Loved it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book from beginning to end. Although there were a few errors, it was very well written overall. The story line was unique and very interesting. I look forward to reading more from this author.
NavyWave62 More than 1 year ago
DON'T READ THE ENDING AHEAD!!!! I couldn't stand the suspense and half way into the book, and read the ending.... because of that I ALMOST, didn't finish the book because I thought I hated the ending. BIG MISTAKE!!! I did complete the book, and was so glad I did. There is so much intrigue, suspense and surprises, that this is a good ride. There is just a little love making - very little f you are use to reading Romance Novels. Some parts are slow, but makes up for the fast pace of the rest of the book. (ljb)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To all people who write reviews thanks. I love how much it helps
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book i love the concept of different life paths but still finding the one your meant to be with. I have read many books and this is one of the best books. If you like sci-fi romance i think you will love this book with its alien/human romance. Im 15 so if that gives you any more indication, other than what ive already told you, to wether you would like this book then well thats good. If you feel that i could have been more thorough with my review let me now by writing a review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was long and not really what i expected
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For me, the story didn't grab me until I was 2/3 's through the book! At that point in the book, the story had me by the throat. I felt too much emphasis was made in the beginning, and not enough made towards the end, because it left me wantinng! I hope there will be a continuation of their story, because it has great potential! It was "ugh vs. wow!" You be the judge!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a wonderful story!! I enjoyed it very much. Read it in one day, which I probably shouldn't have, seeing as I have a very long list of other things to do. But thats just how good it was! --animal87
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This made no sense. The characters were horrible and nothing was even remotely believable. This may be free but don't waste your time!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Okay, so I thought I wouldn't like this book but it turned out to be really great. Just goes to show, never judge a book by it's cover. It's a romantic furturistic sci-fi novel, but not too out there. Kept me interested the whole book. There wasn't any really "love scenes" but the writer conveyed their love and attraction without it rather well.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What a great story! Usually, i read more action type, paranormal romance. However, after reading such positive reviews, i gave it a try. I'm soooo glad i did! It was a great sci-fi romance story. It was an easy read with a story line that made it difficult to put the book. The author did a great job of depicting the details necessary for an easy flowing story to follow! I look forward to reading more of this author's work! Oh, thanks to this being a freeby on my nook, finding new aurthors are a treasured gift ( as i prob would not hav purchased this). Totally recommend this!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sci-fi, romance, time travel... just enough of each to keep it interesting!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good, Couldn't hardly put it down,
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
................
Anonymous More than 1 year ago