×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tickle Bugs
     

Tickle Bugs

3.7 165
by Will Terry
 
This is a cute little ebook designed like a board book for toddlers. The bright colorful bugs are sure to enchant little ones and the story plays out in simple rhyme. The bugs do their thing and as the book progresses there's a cute little surprise ending where the reader can interact with the story and the toddler is sure to giggle.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tickle Bugs 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 165 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Will Terry is a highly talented illustrator. This is a cute little ebook that is perfect for younger children. The colorful critters are wonderfully drawn and the story is fun. The surprise ending really entertains my kids.
Luv2readKA More than 1 year ago
Beautifut pictures. The kids love it
DrMomRS More than 1 year ago
My 2 year old granddaughter loves this book. She loves books that rhyme and the bugs are cute too! Good for girls and boys.
HappyJoe23 More than 1 year ago
This book is so cute!!! My grandson loves to look at all the bugs and I get to tickle him at the end. How clever!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There is nothing interactive at the end to make my son giggle. Misleading synopsis
Milky_White_Rose More than 1 year ago
Ummmm...not much of a book to follow and the pictures aren't outstanding enough to make up for it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Disappointed. Colorful is the best I can say. Glad it was only 99 cents. Not what I expected by the other glowing reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing it can put my daughter asleep like that and she always tells me dreams she has abou that book i wish there were more like it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 11 mo. old grandbaby loves this book! We read it daily. It can be read quickly or add in counting, actions, noises, etc. A great, cute, versatile book for little ones!
Pandita More than 1 year ago
Very nice drawings for little kids, great colors too !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Age appropriate for my two year old son. He loves this book! We have a great time reading this book to him!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
By the description, I thought the bugs were going to be interactive. They're not. This book doesnt read or interact at all. Cute pictures tho.
donnamae48 More than 1 year ago
My grandson loves this book. It is short enough that he can memorize the words even though he can't read yet. He is only 27 months old.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it too and im a teen too!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so stupid it almost made me laugh so hard i almost peed.its so easy and i dont know why someone so stupid would read this. Whoever said they loved this book is so wrong
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago