×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tied With a Bow
     

Tied With a Bow

4.0 82
by Lora Leigh
 

See All Formats & Editions

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh headlines an all-new paranormal romance anthology that turns up the holiday heat.

#1 New York Times bestselling author Lora Leigh features the Breeds in her story. New York Times bestselling author Virginia Kantra brings a haunting tale of a fallen angel. USA Today bestselling author Eileen

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tied with a Bow 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 82 reviews.
MOJO-ML More than 1 year ago
Upon a Midnight Clear - Virginia Kantra An angel rescues a human during the French Revolution and falls from grace because he was not suposed to intercede only observe.** First Light - Kimberly Frost An angel with amnesia falls in love with an aspirant, who is an investigative reporter, while avoiding the ventala (bad guys). *** Human Error - Eileen Wilks A Witch and a Wolfman (Lupus) are engaged to be married and she takes him home to meet the family. While there a murder takes place and they investigate. ** An Inconvenient Mate - Lora Leigh Malachi Morgan, Rule Breaker, Stygian, Ashley and Emma go to the Navajo Nation to meet the Navajo Council. They need their permission to look for missing persons on their reservation. At this meeting Malachi meets his mate, Isabelle. Isabelle has an abusive person after her that causes a tragedy to happen in the story. PS: A new breed is introduced, a tiger breed by the name of Gideon.****
anodein82 More than 1 year ago
Four of the Greatest Authors of Romance novels today collaborate to bring us this Anthology of Stories. First up- Virginia Kantra: Upon a Midnight Clear. Meet Lucien, an Angel, who hears a desperate pray for help from a dying mother in Paris 1792, and Aimee the child who's mother lays dying. A plea to save her daughters life, and choice, that changes his life forever. A wonderfully written story that takes you through the struggle of duty, and choosing love over that duty. Next in the Anthology is First Light, by Kimberly Frost, Journalist Kate has dreamed about 1 person most of her life, she always thought that he was just a figment of her imagination until she finds him half buried in the snow. He doesn't know who he is, but he slowly gains his memories back... Its a story of love finding its way to make a two people who were destined to find each other, stay with each other against all odds. In Human Error, by Eileen Wilks, it Wiccan meets Wolf in a love story that tosses its readers on a ride that includes Spirits, Skinwalkers, posessed animals and a kidnapped child. It's a story that you really don't want to miss. Finally, you've got Lora Leigh's: An Inconvenient Mate. We return, yet again, to the world of the Breeds. This time Maliachi, the feirce Coyote Breed, falls to his knees over Isabelle Martinez, while on a mission to the Navajo Nations to find a Rouge Breed. It's hot, it's tense, and oh god is it good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am not a fan of anthologies. Stores seem too short and rushed. I bought the book for Lora Leigh's Breed series, always a winner with me. I think I've read everything she's written and this was another hit. I also have read all of Virginia Kantra's books. She usually has a very unique story but this seemed a bit ordinary. Haven't read the other two, but will as some future time.
RB_Loves_Romance More than 1 year ago
Buy this book for no other reason than the breed story. It is great. Great tension balanced with fragile emotional relationships. I love when the main characters can compromise and not spend the whole book disagreeing. Instant classic. PS: I haven't read the other stories yet :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was ok. The first story in the book I didn't read. I'm not a big fan of historicals. Second and third stories were nice, but I think part of series the authors are writing. The fourth story by Lora Leigh was the best for me and my reason for buying the book. If not, for Lora Leigh and the Breed series, I wouldn't have bought the book.
BookLoverElle More than 1 year ago
I bought this anthology for the Lora Leigh Breed story and completely loved all the stories. Of course I love the Breeds and can't wait for Lawe's Justice in December.
tondaVA More than 1 year ago
Each story in the breeds get better and better! Just wish for longer stories.
hdickers1 More than 1 year ago
Lora Leigh and her Breeds series...amazing every time! Without fail it is interesting and hot and always furthering the main story. Love it!
In_My_Humble_OpinionDA More than 1 year ago
Tied with a Bow by Virginia Kantra, Kimberly Frost, Eileen Wilks, Lora Leigh Upon A Midnight Clear by Virginia Kantra ¿ Unfortunately I was unable to get through this offering. I guess I just wasn¿t in the mood for a historical. First Light by Kimberly Frost ¿ I was impressed by this offering by Kimberly Frost. It was much darker than her Southern Witch series. I really enjoyed it and look forward to seeing where she goes with this. Human Error by Eileen Wilks ¿ I love Ms. Wilks World of the Lupi and Benedict has long been one of my favorite characters. It was good to revisit him. Also I could totally relate to the situation of being introduced to family traditions so different than mine. An Inconvenient Mate by Lora Leigh ¿ This is a Breeds world short that has nothing to do with the holidays. Not a bad story just wondering what it was doing in this anthology.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All the stories are entertaining but if Ms. Leigh would delete one sex scene and add a little more story, the book would have deserved a 4 Star rating. Bunny
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another breed story. Another hit. More informatuon for the main story and a nrw character or his he. Coukd he be the guy in the tree in Dawn's story or do we think Dog is Cassie's mate. Keep reading it only gets better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago