×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Time To Love
     

A Time To Love

3.8 18
by Gail Symmonds
 

See All Formats & Editions

Gifted with a mysterious antique necklace, Joanne Dunstan is magically thrust back in time, launching her on an incredible journey. Finding herself in the Scottish Highlands of 1626, she faces challenges and horrors never imagined. She also discovers friendship, honour, and love--with an arrogant Scottish Laird. Laird Connor MacKay suffers no fools. A warrior with a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Time To Love 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
wonderful story, I read it in 2 days....wish the end was a little different and that connor remembered her like she remembered him....all in all a wonderful romantic story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Body was good but ending was poor. It seemed rushed and not well thought out. Left too many loose ends and too many odd new starts that were too strange. Should've left her in the past or had her come to future for medicine to return to past. And what about the child? Or the MacKays in the past? No, needed better ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. It took me only three days to read. I loved it. It is really interesting to read especially if you are a lover of an adventure. I love the main character Jo because unlike other female characters she kicks butt in these book and also makes the book become overall exciting. The ending I thought to be a nice twist.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
okiehunney More than 1 year ago
Always looking for a good romance, I stumbled upon this one expecting no more than a little escapism. I was pleasantly surprise by the detailed story line and depth of characters. If time travel fascinates you then I whole-heartedly recommend this easy read. Without realizing it you will find yourself caught up in the majesty of the Scottish Highlands.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago