×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Time Weaver (Drakon Series #5)
     

The Time Weaver (Drakon Series #5)

3.7 37
by Shana Abe
 

See All Formats & Editions

From award-winning author Shana Abé comes the fifth novel in her paranormal Drákon series—featuring a glittering world of supersensual creatures that can shape-shift from human to smoke to dragon.

Honor Carlisle may have been born into the drákon clan but she’s always felt like a stranger to her kin—an

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Time Weaver (Drakon Series #5) 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
SusanV2002 More than 1 year ago
I am really disappointed with this book. The main characters don't stand out like they are supposed to, and their connection at times seem tame. Don't commit to this story because its the weaker of the series, and if this is supposed to be the ending, I suggest it be read only to find out how the series end and what happens to the Drakon, and NOT for pleasure. I will even go as far as to say skip it entirely. A lot of issues are not addressed and it should have gone on for several, hundreds, of more pages. From Treasure Keeper we were introduced to the Time Weaver, Rez, and she was on her way to see Prince Sandu. I was literally left in suspense, hanging on a thread, but this story did not live up to its potential and expectations. This book left me with tremendously more questions than answers. I am very saddened that the series has come to this. The ending served as an ending, but not the satisfying, wondrous, leave you in gratified tears kind of ending that the series deserve.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Disappointing. The best book of the series is, by far, The Dream Thief. I would even say to read just that book. However, the HEA for Zane and Lia is uncertain. The rest of the books in the series all bring the reader one step closer to this end. So, I had great expectations for this last book. It fell short and left me with many unanswered questions about the Drakons, Zane&Lia's future and even Rez&Sandu. This was supposed to be their story, and yet I didn't feel like it was. I would have liked to have gotten to know them and their story better. Overall, Time Weaver is well written; but, it is a complicated read without a satisfying ending to the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
sbyron98 More than 1 year ago
The book arrived on my nook............ and off I went. Great read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
when i got this book i wasnt aware that the shapeshifters only changed into dragons. i must admit i was reluctant about reading it but i was in a need for something to read so i read it anyway. dragons aside the the wonderfuly romantic idea of time travel was perfectly threaded into the plot. the end was a bit anticlimactic and i was rather disappointed. anyway the sex sences were too much for me. she didnt leave much to the imagination. if you're into these kinds of things then you might like this one but it wasnt for me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago