×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Times Squared (Mix Series)
     

Times Squared (Mix Series)

4.5 244
by Julia DeVillers
 

See All Formats & Editions

Identical twin sisters Payton and Emma Mills have “traded faces” and created “twin-dentical chaos” at school and at home. But you haven’t seen anything yet. Payton and Emma are off to “twin-vade” New York City! Payton’s drama club plans a field trip to see an off-Broadway show, and Emma’s mathletes team will

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Times Squared 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 239 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is defently the best book of the sieres. It can be really romantic and heart warming ndthats what 11 year old girls loveto read aout. Thibook is totally ok if your parents are concerned with books that maybe a bit too over our agw but this one i would recommn to anyone who asks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The 1st book is trading faces the second is take 2 this is the 3rd
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A good story displaying the difficulties and benefits of being a twin
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Favorite book. Read the others too
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!!!! Emma and Payton are so cool! Love the whole series!!!!!! :)
Megan Govedich More than 1 year ago
I loved this book sooooo much!!! I really enjoyed reading about Payton and Emma's trip gone wrong in New York! Since I'm a twin myself, i could really relate to this book.
NOOK-GIRLZ More than 1 year ago
i think this book was great! id reccommend it to just about anyone my age! im only 7 years old, but it was wonderful,
Helen Owen More than 1 year ago
I love this book :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First of all the book is times sqaured I love this book soooo much It is the 3rd book in the Trading Faces series Buy it! It is worth the money! This book would be my last bbok to read ever
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing. Read!! Read!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite out of the series.... I LOVE it!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Overall this book is great! It shows that nomatter what sisters go threw they stick together!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read all of the books and I AM A TWIN!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome book! I haven't read trading faces yet but i think it will be as good as this one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Two words loved it!! I would recomend this book to every one i would say this book is and were from ages 9-12 based on reading level if you are a great reader and you are 6/7 it is fine. I am eleven and loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It keeps you on your toes and i couldnt put it down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read thus book in two days thats how good this book is. In the being it is a little slow but then it gets so much better. I have read the other books in the series and so far this one was my favorite. It was very suspensefull and i enjoied every bit of it. I would totally reccomend this book to any of my friends. It was AMAZING! If your lookin for a great reqd then f,read this book and the rest of the series. Great read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is so awesome! I love this book. I've read the 1st one called Trading Faces and it was awesome!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book I could read it in like 2 days but it was worth the money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing!!! All the books in this series are just magnicfient. It does not matter what age you are. I am 14 and i cannot wait for the next book coming out on january 1st. Plus i own all the books in this series. Two in paperback and two on my nook. D.N
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait to read looks so good i read the sample and love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I recommend this to people (mostly girls) of all ages bcuz this is a girly book and I am a girl so it wasn't going to be rocket science for me not to like it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im reading the paper back book and i LOVE it!!! So at least git the free sample.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really lile this book i was at dinner so i could not chat we should call each other this weekend or maybe you can come over hey and guess what u thunk times squared is the best so you should get it as soon as you can after you read the other one did you see the storm though it is crazy send me a message soon P.S dont know how your swimming right now in this weather
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite book!!!! Before i read this book i read a book called I,Lorelei (i recomed it also) and it has some drama and is funny. This was the perfect book. READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!