×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Tiny Seed
  • Alternative view 1 of The Tiny Seed
  • Alternative view 2 of The Tiny Seed
  • Alternative view 3 of The Tiny Seed
  • Alternative view 4 of The Tiny Seed
  • Alternative view 5 of The Tiny Seed
  • Alternative view 6 of The Tiny Seed
  • Alternative view 7 of The Tiny Seed
<Previous >Next
     

The Tiny Seed

4.3 11
by Eric Carle
 

See All Formats & Editions

The charming tale of The Tiny Seed, by beloved author and illustrator Eric Carle, is now available as a Level 2 Ready-to-Read!

Eric Carle’s classic story of the life cycle of a flower is told through the adventures of a tiny seed. Everyone will cheer for the seed’s progress as it floats across the sky, nestles in the ground, and finally grows into

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tiny Seed 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 11 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tippytin More than 1 year ago
Eric Carle captures the growth of a seed perfectly through his words and illustrations.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love Eric Carle's books and it has helped my daughter learn to read
Guest More than 1 year ago
My seven-year-old son is always planting and transplanting trees, flowers and other plants, and he loves this book which shows him how a plant goes thru changes throughout the seasons.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I use this book when I'm doing Jack and the Beanstalk to teach about the cycle of a seed. The kids love it and so do I!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. It was one of the first books I read as a child, and it is amazing. I use it in my volunteer work at elementary schools, and all the kids really get into the story. Great pictures.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is a good book because it has good pictures. The illustrator used alot of color and interesting art techniques. Plus this book has a lot of information to teach you about seeds and plants. But I'm still scared of flowers with bees on them.