×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Titanic: Voices from the Disaster
     

Titanic: Voices from the Disaster

4.5 15
by Deborah Hopkinson
 

See All Formats & Editions

Critically acclaimed nonfiction author Deborah Hopkinson pieces together the story of the TITANIC and that fateful April night, drawing on the voices of survivors and archival photographs.

Scheduled to coincide with the 100th anniversary of the tragic sinking of the TITANIC, a topic that continues to haunt and thrill readers to this day, this book by critically

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Titanic: Voices From the Disaster 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. I think it is totally worth the money. You should get it, it has a great story to it. Also lots exhilarating facts and information. Final word- get it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It helps you understand the terrible event and how many people died.
sbDN More than 1 year ago
Very good information from the people who were on the titanic. Brings you closer to the event and you know the people as real living people.
Anonymous 5 months ago
Zte
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is awsome cause it talk about how the ship sank
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the voices of the titanic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No.... a couple of months ago my mom died in a car accident... and my dad just now left me...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So, this is the titanic rp. It is not based off of the movie, just the event, so be whoever you want to be, but on the first day of every month (happy april fools day!) all your characters D<_>IE. Anyone can rp any number of glaciers, the more glaciers, the funnier it is to watch y'all D<_>IE. You can rp characters from other shows and movies (no superpowers, please. No half-animal half-humans. Nothing that isn't day-to-day in real life (you can be animals, people, that stuff.). I'll just leave it at that.). On the first week (discluding the first day) of every month, we bring new passengers on board (meaning that for the first week of every month everyone MUST ADVERTISE). <p> P.s. each month, the first one to update their bio and say they are captain in their bio wins the position (hint: it will never be me, so take that position!)! Bios res3, rp res2. Please do not post here. <br> PLEASE do not post here. <br> Please DO not post here. <br> Please do NOT post here. <br> Please do not POST here. <br> Please do not post HERE. <p> DON'T POST HERE!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I heat leanarodwo decapula
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Abbooud