×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

To Do List
     

To Do List

3.6 86
by Lauren Dane
 
Belle Taylor's life, the one she's worked for meticulously since before she'd even graduated high school had turned out exactly as she'd hoped. And it exhausted her in ways she'd never even known to expect.

She needs to re-evaluate her future, find a way to do what she loved but still have the time and energy for things other than work. So she heads home for

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

To Do List 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 86 reviews.
Honeysweet More than 1 year ago
This was pretty cute, but I was way mad it was only 94 pages. I have gotten book for this amount of money that were 500 pages. Needless to say I was really Sad! It kinda felt like a waste of money!
bbyktchr More than 1 year ago
A quick read but excellent. Love this author.
Texasaddicted More than 1 year ago
LOVED THE STORY,  HOPE THERE ARE MORE FOR THE REST OF THE BROTHERS
northamericanwordcat More than 1 year ago
I really like Lauren Dane's Contermpory Romances and I am excited to find out this is the start of a serie set in Davis, California. We have a big close family with wonderful parents on both sides. The heroine is quirky and uptight and going through a career crisis. The hero is yummy and knows himself. Snuggle up and enjoy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sex was a little cheesy but story kept my interest okay
JennMika More than 1 year ago
This book was really good. I really like Lauren Danes books. She really brings you into the story and makes you feel for the characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CLF913 More than 1 year ago
Smooth storyline, nice story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago