×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Toes, Ears, & Nose!: A Lift-the-Flap Book
     

Toes, Ears, & Nose!: A Lift-the-Flap Book

4.1 24
by Marion Dane Bauer
 

Help Baby discover toes, ears, nose, and more in this lift-the-flap book by Marion Dane Bauer and illustrated by Karen Katz!

Inside my boots I've got toes,
and beneath my scarf is a...

Baby is bundled in a mountain of clothes! Peek under the flaps of clothing to find out what's underneath, and play this fun peekaboo book again and again!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Toes, Ears, & Nose! 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
Rose2662 More than 1 year ago
Kids love interactive books, and this one allows the reader to be creative, funny and engaging... teaching the little ones about body parts - making learning fun for all.
MaryTheTeacher More than 1 year ago
We bought this book, hoping it would support teaching our son Ethan his body parts. It's a FANTASTIC book! He has really learned his body parts quicker, thanks in part to this book. Now he can even point to Mommy's ears, eyes, etc. My only complaint is that the elbows and knees flaps are at a weird angle and he's torn them a little bit while attempting to lift them. But then again, it's probably a fine motor skill to have him move the flaps in an unusual direction. I highly recommend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Adorable, great for fun and learning. Love it.
pebbles004 More than 1 year ago
Good sturdy book with bright colors. Excellent for a one-year old.
LauraOH More than 1 year ago
I really like this book and my daughter liked lifting the different flaps. Unfortunately, she also like ripping off the flaps... Needless to say, we will be doing some repair work and then saving the book until she's a little older.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was listed as in "very good condition". The book was destroyed by either a dog or a child. This book was a board book and had torn pages, chewed corners and the binding looked like a child had eaten right through it. I will absolutley never buy a book from this "company" again!! There is no capability in the "star" method of rating for a negative 10 stars!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book for my 15 month old and she LOVES it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SeaCA More than 1 year ago
My Grandsons continue to enjoy this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
My son loves to uncover the parts while we read to him. Great book that keeps his attention.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My 10-month-old son loves this book. His dad reads it to him every night while I get him dressed. This is the first book that captivates his attention. He also loves to 'read' it during the day by himself. It's cute watching him turn the pages and flip the flaps as if he knows what's going on. He spends more time on this book than any of his toys. We're ordering four more lift-the-flap books for him. Can't wait till they get here.
Guest More than 1 year ago
We started reading this to our Grand-daughter as an infant. She is now three and now tells us the story. It has held her interest for a long time. Bonus-it is a teaching book in addition to being fun. Has held up to some 'tough' love from her.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My 2-year-old adores this book. He likes the eye-catching art. The illustrations are colorful with pattern. Kids can relate this book to everyday life as a toddler. They love being surprised by looking inside the flaps. It's so much fun to see what's under mittens and other flaps.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My little girl is 23 months old and simply adores this book. She has pretty much liked books (mostly eating them!) but ever since I gave her this Toes, Ears and Nose Board Book she has been so excited about sitting on her bed and having me read with her! Her favorite parts are the nose, toes and teeth! Juliette gives this book 2 thumbs up! I give it 5 stars! I highly recommend it!