×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell #6: Endgame
     

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell #6: Endgame

3.7 53
by Tom Clancy, David Michaels
 

See All Formats & Editions

The National Security Agency's top-secret initiative to protect the United States from potential threats has been dubbed the Third Echelon. It deploys a lone field operative. He is sharp, nearly invisible, and deadly. And he has the right to spy, steal, destroy, and assassinate to protect American freedoms.

His name is Sam Fisher. He is a Splinter Cell®Third

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell #6: Endgame 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 52 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is my favorite tom clancy book out of all. It is amazing. I read it 7 times in two mounths its so good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was an ok book, but as a fan of Splinter cell, I was extremely dissapointed. I was looking for something new. It was a wast of money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Disappointed you really you didn't really learn much i at least want to hear more about what happen between sam and kimberely im still a fan but i hope it wont end like this mainly because i alway want more splinter cell books hoping for a seventh book and even more than that
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Clancy's latest, "Splinter Cell Endgame", is identical to his previous "Splinter Cell Conviction". The only difference "Conviction" is written from Agent Sam Fisher's perspective of being hunted by a Splinter Cell team; and "Endgame" is written from the team's perspective of hunting Fisher. While reading "Engame", I was puzzled as to why everything seem familiar. I then went back and compared the two books; they are the same stories. While this is an interesting perspective to some, I, for one do not like spending my reading dollars for the same package with a different title. OR, maybe Mr. Clancy and his contract writers are hitting on hard times!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NYCSETH More than 1 year ago
This is diffcilut to write a a fan of these book for many years, but this has nothing new. The teaser for the book book does not tell you that. Unless you want to know more about the characters, their lives and story BEHIND book 5, you do not want to read this. I am at page 130 and bored out of my mind as well af sorry I paid for this ! I have read the previous Spinter Cell books and this is the first time I feel ripped off. Do not waste your money expecting anything new for splinter cell except maybe the glimmer of hope that there may be some new splinter cells and a new enemy further detailed in this book, BUT they were already ALL introduced in book 5, so you will not miss much. My reccomendation is NO for buying this.
GNUwayTech More than 1 year ago
I, again, was not let down by this. I think this made for an excellent portrayal of the other Splinter Cells involved in the story. It really explained each of them well and showed their struggles to make a name for themselves. It also showed how each of them learned the hard way about who to trust in the spy business. Unfortunately, as others have pointed out, much of this book is identical to Conviction. It's safe to say that it might have made more sense to write one longer book detailing everything that two smaller books that are so much the same. That's why I had to give this one a lower review. Nonetheless, I wasn't disappointed by the depiction of each of the characters and the lessons each of them learned. Take it for what you will.
TomClancyFan More than 1 year ago
It was a bit slow at first and I stopped reading it for a couple weeks but it starts to get fast paced towards the middle and I was hooked and couldn't stop reading it until I was done....can't wait for the next one.
Van Wolaver More than 1 year ago
They sold the same story twice
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago