×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tosca Reno's Eat Clean Cookbook: Delicious Recipes That Will Burn Fat and Re-Shape Your Body!
     

Tosca Reno's Eat Clean Cookbook: Delicious Recipes That Will Burn Fat and Re-Shape Your Body!

3.3 40
by Tosca Reno
 
With simple-to-prepare yet exotic and delicious recipes such as Moroccan Pumpkin Soup and Roasted Bison Tenderloin with Apple Butter Sauce, Tosca shows us that eating clean can be as delicious and stimulating to the palate as it is satisfying and beneficial. She teases your tastebuds and challenges your preconceptions, but she also understands that time is a precious

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tosca Reno's Eat Clean Cookbook: Delicious Recipes That Will Burn Fat and Re-Shape Your Body! 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you've bene searching for a tasty & healthy recipe book, minus the fried foods but still want great carbs, definitely give this book a try! I'm a fan of Tosca's Eat-Clean books (especially the Eat-Clean Diet Workout) and love all the color photos of each of the recipes in this one. I've tried about six of the recipes already and can't get enough. She also gives great tips for healthy eating and substitution choices for the less adventurous!
CleanIsGood More than 1 year ago
The Eat Clean Diet cookbook is excellent. This is not really a "diet", but, is instead, a way of living, that makes one feel in control of their life. The book has great simple to use recipes with every day ingredients. Not only does the book have great recipes, but, it also has information on the eat clean diet, and a thorough question and answer section. As Tosca Reno says, "By eating foods that are fresh and from their natural source, you can feel better, look better, and surely have more energy." I agree with this statement whole heartedly. After using the eat clean principle, personally, I do feel that my skin has become fresher, and more dewy. This is an excellent book, and I would definitely recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After cooking for 40+ years and doing my best to be healthy, I bought this book because she has the health information at the end of each recipe. She also has great illustrations that inspire us to cook, although most of her recipes are lengthy and time consuming. My problem with this author is that she tends to use an ingredient that is unfamiliar and very foreign. I worry about leaving it out and if the food will taste as she intends. It is always a trip to an exotic grocery to find just a small amount of the strange ingredient. Then, I wonder if I will ever use it again as well as what it will taste like!
docH More than 1 year ago
This book is full of tasty, healthy meals; however, it is not geared toward someone who isn't willing to search for some items. While the book offers some alternatives to specialty oils, etc., some ingredients can only be found at certain stores. Depending where you live, you may have to be creative - but the food is worth it!
albus1 More than 1 year ago
This installment in the Eat Clean series is a great continuation of what Tosca Reno is trying to teach the public.You don't need to own the other books to use this one effectively, it stands on it's own. Eating Clean is a way of life not a fad diet and if followed will make you feel great and weight loss will follow. I highly recommend this book and if you like it buy the others in the series to help you on your journey.
BrittBE More than 1 year ago
great recipes. great book. totally worth the buy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
emmelou More than 1 year ago
Tosca has once again made clean-eating a cooking pleasure. Her book is informative with beautiful illustrations to follow, not to mention loved the tips! This one will stay in my cooking library!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago