×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Total Abandon
     

Total Abandon

3.4 71
by Opal Carew
 

See All Formats & Editions

When Sandra jots her most forbidden fantasies on a cocktail napkin during a girl's night out, she thinks it's all just innocent fun. She never expected her friend Devlin—who's had a crush on her for ages—to find her list. Now, he's about to push their relationship to a new level by orchestrating a steamy weekend getaway… where Sandra's wildest

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Total Abandon 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 71 reviews.
harstan More than 1 year ago
Following her divorce, Sandra vowed to have a year of sexual abstinence to determine what she wants in a relationship. She even refuses to consider dating. Now that her year of celibacy is over, Sandra ponders how to dive head first into the dating pool when she fears putting her big toe in the water. Her BFF Aimee encourages her to take the dive as does her friend's two male buddies (James and Craig). Sandra takes the plunge starting with writing her eight fantasies on a cocktail napkin that her pal Devlin sees. He wants to be part of her life for the long run once she finishes her trysts as he has loved for a long time; his goal is to be the last one lying with Sandra. This is a hotter than the sun erotic romance in which the heroine's sexual fantasies make up the story line. Thus, the characters are not very developed except for specific body parts. Still, erotica voyeur fans will enjoy observing voyeur Sandra's wildest fantasies as once she takes the dive she goes Total Abandon. Harriet Klausner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A very delicious and sexy read, especially if you love erotic fiction. Can't wait to read some more like this--it was that good!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read this complete series and needless to say although a little graffic and alot of partners I still loved them all. So I have to say I was soooo disappointed in this book. Although I get the point that Devlin wanted Sandra to spread her wings so to speak I was sooooo disappointed with the lack of intimacy between the two it was more of a sexfest then the two of them discovering the love and passion between them. I hope her next book so much more.
BluSong More than 1 year ago
This was my very first erotic fiction (recommended to me by my best friend since elementary school, we're now college freshmen) and I plan to read more from this author! The male characters Devlin, James and Craig made me MELT with how the author described them... in DETAIL! This book also made me blush because of some of the fantasies that were in it. Some fantasies though I think were a bit out there... but that's just me. I definitely recommend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was okay. I wish I didn't pay so much for it though. I skipped some parts.
Kimberly Terwilliger More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not erotica just porn! Straight to the point porn? I thought he was going to find the napkin and seductively full fill her fantasies? This was just wrong? Not worth $9.99 I give it no stars. The only reason I gave it one star is because you can't rated it without one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Written in the third person (which I can't stand). The book should have ended with "and then they all went to the free clinic to be treated for STDs. COMPLETE waste of ten bucks!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read if you like erotic books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago