×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Deluxe Dirty Minds Game

3.8 14
by TDC Games
 
     
  • Alternative view 1 of Deluxe Dirty Minds Game
  • Alternative view 2 of Deluxe Dirty Minds Game
Deluxe Dirty Minds Game

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Deluxe Dirty Minds Game 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Shaday09 More than 1 year ago
This game is so much fun. It's great for the occassional game night with friends. However it was a riot at my friend's bachelorette party. To truly enjoy playing this game, players need to be willing to be playful and not embarrass easily!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's not dirty...it's fun, even though your own mind thinks dirty while you're playing it. Anywaone who thinks it's disgusting shouldn't buy a game called Dirty Minds in the first place. We really didn't use the rules. We just read all the questions and had a blast. GREAT ice breaker at a party!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This game is boring and way too easy. It's not even worth the time to get everything out of the box.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The concept is fun but overly complicated rules and uneven difficulty in clues made so that we spent more time criticizing the game and less time enjoying the ridiculous places our minds went. The limited number of clues/answers and with only 4 clue booklets you'll have heard and memorized all the answers in just a few game plays. Also, with only 4 clue booklets you can't really play more than four players correctly.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read all the reviews and my friend had the game and i loved it! I looked up some of the sample questions online and found myself wanting more and more. The game quality doesn't matter to me when all people want is the questions after all.
sarahh17 More than 1 year ago
After reading reviews of this game it seems like people either love it or hate it. I haven't purchased it yet but I have been planning to for about a month now and I'm finally going to pick it up tomorrow night. I read the questions on the back and they just made my friends and I crack up, so hopefully the rest of the hints will also.
boardutah More than 1 year ago
I have these friends that love to put together couples nights and you can only play catch phrase so many times before people start to make excuses not to come lol. Well this game was a HUGE hit!! Everyone loved it!! It may make you blush while reading them, but makes you feel good when you get every answer right ;) Love love love this game!!!
sugargirl84 More than 1 year ago
This game was ok. I played with a few friends. You really need to make sure that the friends you play with don't get embarrassed to easily because then it's no fun. After playing it like three times that night we knew all the answers. Play when you've had a drink and then your good to go.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Savage62636 More than 1 year ago
This game is very fun- just as long as you completely read & understand the directions. The first time I played the game it was a little confusing, but not too long after the game got really amusing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shnipple More than 1 year ago
This game is so funny and it really makes you have a dirty mind. We had a hard time reading the questions b/c we couldn't stop laughing. The only downfall is after you have played it several times, you know all the answers. I would still recommend it though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I ordered this game sight unseen on the recommendation of some high school students. Never again! The questions are beyond just suggestive, they are just vulgar. I plan on returning the game to B&N.