×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Transformation
     

Transformation

4.4 57
by Christina Garza
 
A haunting beauty.

For the past few nights, Tristan Hogan has awakened from his sleep in a cold sweat, haunted by the images of a beautiful girl he doesn’t know falling to the ground after he simply touches her. Without understanding who she is, his heart yearns for the day, the moment, he can hold her in his arms despite the danger his very presence

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Transformation 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 54 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short book (140 pgs) but a good book. Looking forward to the next.
Melissa0218 More than 1 year ago
If you love intelligent, well written plots and beautiful descriptions, then you'll love this book! It hooks you right in to the adventure and mystery of it all. I can't wait for book two!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice story. Not to out there. Good pace. I NEED THE NEXT BOOK! This story has the beginnings of a great series. Where did she go? Will they find her? What about the curse? I gotta know!!!
StonedImmaculate More than 1 year ago
I was engaged by the intro. & fastened to it from there on after. Creative piece of work, great characters, and an easy read for any age. I
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This novel is a fast read with a good plot and storyline. The characters are good, especially the Madi and Tristan characters, and I'm interested to see what happens to them. It's attention grabbing from the beginning and I could not put it down! I really want others to read it so that I can talk about it with people. I can't wait for book two!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im so ready for the next book. What is taking so long? I want to know how this bri friendship is going to turn out and if Tannen will betray Tristan and Madi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book could have been fantastic if not for the horrible writing. It moved way too fast, thoughts were left incomplete, i even had to go back and re-read several paragraphs throughout the book. No depth to the characters at all! Bad, bad, bad!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book but I can Not fine the next one?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ginger got locked out. New base is at dcs.
tlrodrn More than 1 year ago
I loved this book except for the ending which leaves you hanging. Hopefully, there is a 2nd book coming out soon.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
10 th result
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
When it the next one coming out? I keep checking back but no book what is up it has been a year!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! It was well written and i can't wait for the next one to come out!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Harper_Reid More than 1 year ago
Cute book. Not a lot of depth and seems a bit rushed at times. Biggest problem was the lack of climax. The characters receive life altering news and are like "oh okay. I'll just wing it." I'll read the second one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading this. Look forward to the second book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked the storyline and enjoyed the characters. I read a lot of YA books and it was interesting to have a book that centered around a boy character. My only dislike about the book was the way the "legend" was told and there was a lot left unsaid. I'm a sucker for these books. I understand that the authors want to leave the reader in suspence, but come on, you have me hooked already just tell me the good stuff now. ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago