×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Treason (The Navy Justice Series)
     

Treason (The Navy Justice Series)

4.1 34
by Don Brown
 

See All Formats & Editions

The stakes are high . . . and the entire world is waiting for the verdict. The Navy has uncovered a group of radical Islamic clerics who have infiltrated the Navy Chaplain Corps, inciting sailors and marines to acts of terrorism. And Lieutenant Zack Brewer has been chosen to prosecute them for treason and murder. Only three years out of law school, Zack has already

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Treason (The Navy Justice Series) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found this book to be a fast-paced, well-written work. I have to admit, though, that when I purchased it I was unaware that it was published by a Christian group. I am not anti-religion, but I thought that it was not necessary to include the lawyer's religious convictions. I found this to be somewhat preachy and did nothing to advance the story line. I would not have bought this or two other books by the same author had I known in advance about the religious undertones.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Treason captured my attention from the first page. It has drama, suspense, and romance. You can tell the author, a former JAG officer, knows the inner workings of a military courtroom. I look forward to Don Brown's next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am new to Don Brown's writing and am very impressed. He draws you in to the plot and the characters are very believable. Will definitely be reading more of his writing.
Grandfor8 More than 1 year ago
I liked reading this book. There was suspense and a little bit of romance as well as the San Diego location (where I live) which kept my attention. I could not put it down until it was finished. I immediately ordered the other books in the series, Hostage and Defiance, and was not disappointed.
Guest More than 1 year ago
In my opinion the first 3-4 chapters of this book were very slow, I almost put it down. I gave it one more chapter and POOF it took off. I could no longer put the book down. I read it in two nights, inbetween the yankees games. Definately buy it
Guest More than 1 year ago
Once I began reading this book, I could not wait to find out what happened in the next chapter. So captivating, I stayed up till the early hours of the morning to finish it. Touched my heart in many ways.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I couldn't put this book down once I started reading. I bought this in a small book store in North Carolina and actually met the authors' father in the store. Every chapter ended with me wondering what will happen next. You have a true fan in me. When is the next installment of your books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ReaderTXTX More than 1 year ago
Another excellent book by Don Brown that uses great themes and writing to win readers rather than bad language and sordid sex.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago