×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Trials of Tam
     

Trials of Tam

4.1 32
by Amber Kell
 

Re-release of the same title, if you have the previous version please keep your money.

Tam's genius IQ has let him have his way in most everything in life. His luck comes to a halt when his father’s job moves them across country and his family petitions to join a new pack. After meeting Tam the Alpha's price of admission is a chance to call Tam his own.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Trials of Tam 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 32 reviews.
evil_witch More than 1 year ago
i loved the fact that Tam looked harmless at first but once you started really getting into the book you realize...you do not want to cross him!
sproozilla More than 1 year ago
A feel good read, check it out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good, really good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tnisis a very good book. I would buy it again in a heart beat. I can't wait for more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book only 62 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Larson Legacy is a wonderful story.I laughed out loud plenty. I hope there will be more,than the one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great reading. Loved Tam and his love for his family. His family support is awesome.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NicholasP More than 1 year ago
Tam was a great take on the shifter/paranormal genre. Tam himself was such a unique character and almost invited you to chuckle along with him as you walked thorugh the tale with him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book . Loved the story line . I wish it was a bit longer .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kell writes some terrific, powerful mates (like Anthony and Jaynell) but Tam is my absolute favorite!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago