×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A True Princess
     

A True Princess

4.2 21
by Diane Zahler
 

See All Formats & Editions

Lilia must save her best friend, Kai, from a terrible enchantment caused by their perilous encounter with the Elf King and his beautiful daughter. The only way for Lilia to break the spell is to find a mysterious jewel of ancient power hidden somewhere in the North Kingdoms. But the jewel will not be easy to find. The castle where it lies is caught up in a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A True Princess 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its pretty good just a sample
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Diane Zahler is amazing in her work and this book was amazing! This is one THE best books ive ever read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is THE BEST book in the history of books!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a really good book!! It's my favorite!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book with its fantasie and suprising turns
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That plotline sounds like this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
VERY WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A pretty good book. I'm 20, yet I enjoyed this book like a 10 year old.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Keeps
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book pleas write anothere book to the thrirteenth princess
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I would give it 100000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000 stars if i coould
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
THIS BOOK IS SO AWESOME YOU MUST READ IT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I HAVE NOT READ IT BUT I AM GOING TO LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(I put in alot of work)
Madison Kagan More than 1 year ago
I like when Lilla became a prinsess!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$mabye good $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$80% %$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Anonymous More than 1 year ago