×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

True to the Game
     

True to the Game

4.7 726
by Teri Woods
 

See All Formats & Editions

True to the Game is considered a 'street classic' and for over twenty years has been in the hearts of its readers with a story like no other. Gena the main character finds herself in true blue love with Quadir, a millionaire associated with the cartel. Quadir is faced with combating the art of extortion and interception masterminded by the notorious Junior Mafia,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

True to the Game 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 729 reviews.
Sheena-Baby More than 1 year ago
This book was initially published in 1999 so to all of you young heads talking about this book was boring, you know nothing. 1999 was a time a little different than today so be patient read it and then read parts 2 and 3. I guarentee you will love them.
shawntrell ash More than 1 year ago
I couldn'nt put this book down. It has everything you look for in a book. I've already down loaded the second book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was the rule. It had everythihg needed to keep you turning the pages. There is no following this joint. Leave it at that!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
if you havent read this book you really need to go get it.I am not a reader and i read this book in one day.this book is whats up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bren62BC More than 1 year ago
Best book I have ever read and I read them all. I was more of a horror fan but when I was encouraged to by a close friend to read her book, I couldn't put it down. I rushed out to get the other two sequel. Keep up the good work Teri...
ILOVEBOOKSDUH More than 1 year ago
I FREAKIN LOVE THIS BOOK I READ ALL 3 IN 2 DAYS! AFTER READING THEM I COULDNT PICK UP ANOTHER BOOK. I LOVE GENA AND QUAD THEIR RELATIONSHYP KIND OF REMINDS ME OF ME AND MY MR.... I WILL READ THIS BOOK OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book from beginning to the end.....period
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is good for those who knows what it like to be on the street. And those who interested in what street life is like than working in real life, have real job, and responsiblities. This book is about a young woman how she survive being on the street. After reafibg the first one, i ran to the store and brought the next one!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best #1 book thus far. #classic
sonnitta More than 1 year ago
Excellent Read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I wont be reading part 2.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book a long time ago but part one through 3 were all great!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago