×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Truth About Chuck Norris: 400 Facts About the World's Greatest Human
     

The Truth About Chuck Norris: 400 Facts About the World's Greatest Human

4.0 42
by Ian Spector, Angelo Vildasol
 

See All Formats & Editions

The lowdown on the toughest, sexiest, and beardiest man to ever stalk the earth

Since its emergence from the bowels of the internet, the Chuck Norris Fact has roundhouse kicked its way into the world’s consciousness with all the vim and verve of its namesake. Singing the praises of his unequaled toughness, his mighty kicking feet, his indestructible

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Truth About Chuck Norris: 400 Facts About the World's Greatest Human 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 42 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I gave this to my boyfriend for our 3rd anniversary & in doing so sealed the title of 'Coolest Girlfriend Ever!!' We have laughed & laughed at this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The Nook does not have a rate hight enough to represent Chuck Norris. No amount of number or mere words could.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this book for my boyfriend for Christmas. He's still quoting it. The book is absolutely hysterical in its ridiculousness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This Book Was very very very entertaining and i laughedd so hard at the picture and the random chuck norris fact. i think Everyone that has a good sense of humour Would Really Enjoy this book.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is a great book very funny
Guest More than 1 year ago
i bought this book for my brother for Christmas this year. I thought he might like it (he LOVED it) but the one thing i wasn't counting on was that my dad would like it too! We were reading some of these out loud and we literally laughed so hard we cried!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book is just awesome! If I gave it any less than 5 stars, Chuck Norris would not be happy....and you wouldn't like him when he's not happy!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You stupid.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yo mama is so fat that when her beeper went off pepole thought she was backing up
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Either all the women in the world have slept with Chuck Norris or are going to sleep with him.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Roundhouse kick
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chuck Noris does pushups upside down
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHO EVER RESPONDS TO THIS WILL BE MURDERED BY CHUCK HIMSELF (SHOTGUN COCKS)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Chuck Norris doesn't win poker with a full house, he wins with a full roundhouse kick. Sorry Chuck.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ColoradoBR More than 1 year ago
This book was absolutely hillarious. Many of the claims made in this book are so ridiculous and false that a person can not help but laugh. Long live the legend of Chuck Norris.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago