×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle, Volume 1
     

Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle, Volume 1

4.8 58
by Clamp, Dana Hayward, Anthony Gerard
 

SAKURA AND SYAORAN RETURN!

But they’re not the people you know. Sakura is the princess of Clow—and possessor of a mysterious, misunderstood power that promises to change the world. Syaoran is her childhood friend and leader of the archaeological dig that took his father’s life. They reside in an alternate reality . . . where whatever you least

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Tsubasa: Reservoir Chronicle, Volume 1 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 58 reviews.
SleepDreamWrite 11 months ago
Good start. Reminds me of Card Captors.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LeafBB More than 1 year ago
I recently finished the entire series and I BOUGHT ALL OF THEM! THEY WERE WORTH EVERY PENNY! Just buy it and become entranced in this surprisingly dark becoming series. Trust me hang in there until volume 15 and then you're in for some serious plot twists, darkness and character development.
athena567 More than 1 year ago
i didnt want it 2 end!! you call urself a manga/anime fan? well forget naruto and bleach pick this one!!! CLAMP i love you for bringing this 2 the world!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this Manga and the show. I absolutely loved the characters in this book too, especially Fai D. Flowright. Great Manga series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
this manga is so cool! ok u got a little bit of a love story goin on but thats cool. its my fav manga EVER! i love the whole group and they're laugh out loud hilarious! CLAMP keep doin ur thing! u guys rock! peace out!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was really my first series and I absolutly falled in love with it. It has great fight sceens and hilarious sketches with a solid, deep plot. The love story is the main part with some really sad moments that will make you cry. A must read for manga fans and anyone that wants to get into manga.
Guest More than 1 year ago
For those who loved Card Captor Sakura, Wish, Chobits, etc etc CLAMP, now 're-using' your favorites characters ,comes Tsubasa Chronicles. Sakura, from Card captor sakura, takes the main role with Syaoran, Fay and Kurogane, not to forgot the adorable Mokona. If you love Kingdom Hearts, you will feel a sensation that you going to love this manga.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Omg!!! I've read up to the 6th Tsubasa book and I can't wait to read the rest!!!! Clamp has to be my favorite Manga team!!! They did a great job with 'Chobits', 'Card Captor Sakura', 'Wish' and many others that Tsubasa has to be one of the greatest ones yet!!! Clamp You ROCK!!!! 3