×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

'Twas the Night Before Christmas
     

'Twas the Night Before Christmas

3.3 20
by Clement Clarke Moore
 

See All Formats & Editions

Clement Clarke Moore's popular ode to Christmas Eve comes to life through the illustrations of Jon Goodell and Accord Publishing's exclusive AniMotion treatment inside this deluxe edition.

'Twas the Night Before Christmas has never before been presented inside such a lavish, gift-worthy package. The full-color AniMotion windows that appear within the

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

'Twas The Night Before Christmas 3.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a timeless classic both young and old can appreciate with the added benefit of great visuals.
lovebooksLE More than 1 year ago
Not as colorful as I thought it would be. Also when I received the book the book was cut in the back.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The description implies this works on NOOK and NOOK APPs, however it does not. The description should advise customers that the book only works on proprietary NOOK devices. Very disappointing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great illustrations and storytelling! Perfect to read to your children each Christmas. They can even enjoy it themselves with the "read to me" feature.
hm-mcb More than 1 year ago
The book says poem and lists an illustrator but there were no illustrations???
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
avid_seeker More than 1 year ago
Each year I continue to look for different versions of this classic poem. I was pleased with the appearance and illustrations. I welcome it to the collection and was proud to read it to the grandchild.
kkc908 More than 1 year ago
This is a BEAUTIFUL book!!!!! Wonderful for children of all ages. I gave it to a 3y/o. Perfect!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago