×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Twelfth Grade Kills (The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Series #5)
     

Twelfth Grade Kills (The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod Series #5)

4.7 591
by Heather Brewer
 

See All Formats & Editions

As a teenage vampire, Vlad has spent the last four years trying to handle the pressures of school while sidestepping a slayer out for his blood. Now he's a senior, and in this final, action-packed book in the series, Vlad must confront the secrets of the past, unravel the mystery of who he really is, make decisions about his future, and face his greatest enemy. It's a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Twelfth Grade Kills 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 590 reviews.
amanda_0025 More than 1 year ago
I loved this one. i did not see any of that stuff coming!!! I am really hopping there is going to be another book!
gabe5560 More than 1 year ago
this book is awsome i recomend people who love The Chronicles of Vladimir Tod to read the series you will get the goosebumps and you will want to read the book over and over again
Newmoon-fan More than 1 year ago
I am so Excited for this book to come out the series is soooooooo amazing!!!!!!!!! I LOVE THESE BOOKS!!!!! THE FOURTH ONE IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Cherie Arthur More than 1 year ago
Very dramatic with multiple twists and turns, not forgeting the humor, this is a tale of epic proportions of action, comedy and a pinch of romance. The Vladmir Tod series is clearly a favorite of mine and should be yours too.
mojothebulldog More than 1 year ago
A few things i didnt like about it... great way to end the series though :]i expected some things to happen but not all of them
isaiah0596 More than 1 year ago
this book is goin to be awesome i luv the book and this is goin to be the bested
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book i culdnt put it down now the entier seires is proudly dispalyed on my book shelf p.s. just got the first slayer chronicle havent finished it yet but so far so good and cant wait for the next one to come out
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I had fallen in love with this series from beginning to end. I can actually say in a way its like i grew up with the characters. As you go from beginning to end you become engrossed while wondering whats next, although i didnt like some of things that happened at the end, i cried for nelly. I can just say this is my favorite series of all time
XxBeckerzxX More than 1 year ago
OMG i cannot wait to read this!! XD
me_no_one_can_stop_it More than 1 year ago
I just finished Tenth grade bleeds and am eargerly awaiting the moment when i can get my hands on the next two books!! i absolutely love Vlad and Henry, i think they are hilarious and Nelly and Otis are adorable!! Don't like D'ablo much (Don't like him at all, actually =P) I cannot tell how excited i am for this book to be released!!!!!!!!! I wasn't sure at first about reading these books but now i just can't get enough of them and i really don't think i will be able to stand the anticipation of the final novel in this series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
.....A sensitive 14 year old who enjoys watching ducks and kissing them to and that he wants another barbie¿ set to come out si he can "have fun" with them. Pray for him please.
JasonLeeTailor More than 1 year ago
Note: The barnes and noble, amazon, and scholastic catalogs are all wrong. This book is not 224 pages, but about 390 pages. Big mixup. I have to say, like in Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and in Mockingjay, my favorite characters died. (I won't say which)It's like authors think the only way they can end a series good is with so much DEATH. That aside, i noticed that Vlad realized a lot of things about himself that he has been pondering through the other books. And something happens that changes the series completely. Great book four and a half stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
just think for a minuet and see all the books in the sires then notice their covers? whats the deal with the colors? Vlad's eyes shine purple doriens are yellowish orange, then theres the pravus writer who was probly red and the one who spoke the prophecy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
We are two females (sisters) my sisters name wull be Darkwhisper and mine will be Darkmoon We are under the age of 16 and we want to join your clan
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello my name is Snow and i am a vampire and vald tod made me like this i love it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have no words its just such a compelling series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love that the colors of the books reflects the books. Vlad's eyes shine purple, Dorian's shine blue and the Foreteller and the Transciber either one shines red and the other one shines orange. In this book some ones eyes shines green ( not telling). All these colors of their eyes are the same colors of the books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago