×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Twelfth Night (Arden Shakespeare, Second Series) / Edition 1
     

Twelfth Night (Arden Shakespeare, Second Series) / Edition 1

4.2 43
by William Shakespeare, T. W. Craik, J. M. Lothian
 

See All Formats & Editions

ISBN-10: 0174435827

ISBN-13: 9780174435822

Pub. Date: 02/01/1998

Publisher: A&C Black Publishers, Ltd.

The Arden Shakespeare is the established scholarly edition of Shakespeare's work. Justly celebrated for its authoritative scholarship and invaluable commentary, Arden guides you a richer understanding and appreciation of Shakespeare's plays.

This edition of Twelfth Night provides, a clear and authoritative text, detailed notes and commentary on the same page

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Twelfth Night 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 43 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This has always been one of my favorites of his plays.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Glances at Kat
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Why am I here?" Delaney asked herself as she leaned back against a wall, far from the actual ball. Delaney looked uncomfortable in her dress, which was a sparkling blue that hugged her upper figure, and flitted out in folds from her waist down. She glanced around as she folded her arms across her chest with a grimace.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I strut over to Calla and slip an arm around her shoulders, leaning against her casually, "So what's up with you Missy?" I smirk and look around
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Idiot. *she scoffed, making her way over to a random seat.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She walked in glancing around.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I walk in.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks in
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks in wearing a tux
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*frowns* Oh. I'm sorry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*walks in wearing a light blue mini skirt and a light blue crop top with lace sleeves, her hair was done into a fancy ponygail*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Your fault!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looks for somebody to fight.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"COWARDS!" They yowl after the kittens running away. The pad after Raven.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Both bound in.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pads in. "Can I join?"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
(Gtgn, bbt)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She nodded to Darkgaze "of course!"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ya. I like pop and nickleback to tho
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yay whos my mentor
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
"Yes, Darkgaze."
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If its for school.? Get it.!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago