×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

A Twisted Bard's Tale (An Erotic Erotica Lesbian Short)
     

A Twisted Bard's Tale (An Erotic Erotica Lesbian Short)

2.8 315
by Selena Kitt
 

FROM TOP 15 NEW YORK TIMES & USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR SELENA KITT
OVER ONE MILLION BOOKS SOLD!

-----------------

Did you ever wonder what started the feud between the Capulets and the Montagues? Check out this naughty version of Romeo and Juliet - you’ll be surprised and delighted by this twisted Bard’s tale!

Warning: This title

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

A Twisted Bard's Tale (An Erotic / Erotica Lesbian Short) 2.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 315 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is for REVIEWING AND EVALUATING an author's work. Why are we making such a fuss about the offered selections here? You don't have to start a war over something so silly. If you are so convicted about the material presented in a work, simply move on. You're just making yourselves and your faith look stupid whem you get on here just for the sake of flinging about ignorant comments and upsetting the community. I wanted to read reviews about this book because I was womdering if it would be worth my time, but instead I got a thread of arguments and slams made by people who didn't even read it. Stop acting like children. And for those like me who want an honest opinion, this wasn't really the best thing I have ever read, but if you're into this kind of thing, it isn't that bad.
Helen Kraye More than 1 year ago
Twist on an old tale. The lesbian thing might not be for you but i thought it was HOT!!! Wish it was a bit longer but it is a free short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was pretty good. I mean for a free short story it lived up to my expectations
Dbon More than 1 year ago
Very nice story but VERY Short!!
Britny Dart More than 1 year ago
Love selena kitt. Always a delight.
James Mullinaux More than 1 year ago
Selena has borrowed from Romeo & Juliette to create for us a steamy scene lesbian love making that leaves us begging for more. If you find such depictions enticing, then this will be your cup of spiced tea. Delightfully delicious! JMax
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
not worth the space it took up on my nook. very short no depth no detail no imagination.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is lesbian erotica, and not my thing. If you want historically themed lesbian erotica this would be okay for you.
Scoobyfan More than 1 year ago
Definitely worth the few minutes it takes to read this short story. I love the spin on the feud between the Capulets and the Montagues. Very clever twist on an age-old story. And to think Romeo and Juliet were the first star-crossed lovers...whatever!
KiraNai More than 1 year ago
Just simply awful. Short and blah. All over horrid.
Nikki Waggoner More than 1 year ago
Good story ... twist ... stupid and unfinshed ending ...
sutchacatch More than 1 year ago
Wow this very short story had my mouth open. I was able to picture the entire scene and I definitly wanted soooo much more!! I enjoyed it.
J B More than 1 year ago
And the cover is hot, not impressed with the rest of the book but maybe you will be...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Juat what was needed ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story lacks sexiness.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It wasnt bad.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
i liked the twist but i think it was a little too short and i feel it was missing something but it was good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short but H-O-T!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh my god
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ffgdgecdmmxhdgdjdjffruggvfffbhcbgfklouthqjpnfddgfgffffgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggfffrhrjdxkddffjrfffffggggggggggffggggffgggggtggttttttgngngntgkkkiwqpeqieiiriiiieiqpuuerueuehwjjj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This story had me masterbating the entire way through.
lizasarusrex More than 1 year ago
This is a different version of the classic story of young Romeo and Juliet. What if things had been different? Maybe a more naughty and dirty version of the story we all thought we were familiar with. Things get heated up in this twisted tale, you'll never think of the story the same. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago