×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Two Texas Hearts
     

Two Texas Hearts

4.3 30
by Jodi Thomas
 

See All Formats & Editions

Kora Adams did not believe in curses, but she had known nothing but bad luck all her life. Then, one night, there was a knock on her door. It was a handsome but solemn stranger with a story to tell.
 
Winter McQuillen had inherited a sprawling Texas ranch not far from the one room cabin Kora called home. But the only way he could claim it was if he found

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Two Texas Hearts 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 30 reviews.
Charmed47 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book as I enjoy all of Jodi Thomas's books. Always touching.
Lil-Ladi More than 1 year ago
I don't get why anyone would give this book a rate of C! It deserves beyond an A! You can define the characters so well in this book. Especially the main characters--Kora and Winter. It's a book which will leave you in tears and satisfaction. Really enjoyed it. I read it twice! xD
Anonymous 7 months ago
Dont know if i will finish the book. So far im disappointed in j.t. cause kora seems dishonest even tho she carries the responsiblility of her hateful sister and her sick brother. So far her sister seems to have the morals of an alley cat and kora makes excuses for her behavior! Dont know if i will finish this book.....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book and I'm not even done reading it! I really cannot put it down. Perfect for a stormy day. This is the best character development I've come across in a long time. I love the way their love is building. Has some humor throw in, too. I will read everything I can get my hands on by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Delightful, sensitive fun read. One tough guy and one timid Miss meet in the middle. Wonderful characters, great dialogue and a tricky plot. Excellent romance! BG
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the story. Laughed too hard with Kora's sister.
ewcablegirl More than 1 year ago
Jodi Thomas does not disappoint with this one!
kronan1 More than 1 year ago
Kora has a loving but dysfunctional family---but no money. Something many of us relate to I'm sure. Winter needs to get married NOW or lose part of his inheritance. He makes her an offer she can't refuse. A marriage of convenience with an escape clause. This could have been just another dull trip down the convenience marriage trail but the character and plot twist take it up a notch or two. I'd highly recommend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Else More than 1 year ago
I have read this story several time. The relationship between Kora and Winter unfolds with humor and sensitivity. The characters are well developed and stay true to their personalities. If you like a feel good romantic story, this is it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago