×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Una vida con propósito (The Purpose Driven Life)
     

Una vida con propósito (The Purpose Driven Life)

4.4 14
by Rick Warren, Richard Warren, Amy Warren Hilliker
 

See All Formats & Editions

In this Spanish edition of Rick Warren's phenomenal bestseller, he helps readers discover, develop, and fulfill God's purpose for their lives. Winner of the Retailer's Choice Award.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Una vida con propósito (The Purpose-Driven Life) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 14 reviews.
Creelo_org More than 1 year ago
Este es un libro excelente. Es lo mejor que le ha pasado a los cristianos. Hacer el propósito de Dios es el enfoque que debe tener todo cristiano que ame a Dios y quiera agradarlo. Att Carlos Andrés Gallego - Créelo_org
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
God enjoys watching every detail of your life...Worry is a warning light that God has been moved to the sidelines...You are only as sick as your secrets'...All of the above are notes from this Spanish version by Rick Warren. Thank you Rick Warren for the 10 months of writing discipline to pen this book. Your efforts are heart felt and life changing. Una Vida con Proposito is in my top 10 books. Jennifer Hope Webter, Author, Mis Charlas con Dios, Diario de Oracion (40 dias) & Chat with God
Guest More than 1 year ago
Rick Warren has gone back to the bible to show that we were all made for a purpose, that is to say, God's purpose. I could guarantee you that God will change your mind when you read this book by Rick Warren. It is nearly impossible to go through a single page (even paragraph at times) in the book without reading a verse from the Bible.
Guest More than 1 year ago
I have read many inspirational books which have helped me become a better person. Even though I have become a better person, I always felt there was something missing in my life (impatient, judgemental). First, the book came to me, because it was sent by GOD within a couple of hours after I went through a 'mental' confusion in front of my father's grave. I had prayed for light, and the sun became shinnier. How I have changed so far? I already know that it's not about me, but about GOD and how I treat and deal with people even in the face of adversity. That this life is just a training prior to my real life in eternity and that I should re-train my character to comform that of GOD. Life activities and battles are becoming easier to handle. While I'm unable to express everything that this book has done for me in part because I have not finished it yet, I can only recommend that no one miss this book. Buy it for someone else whom you also care and even for someone whom you think you can't forgive. I bought it for my daughter who is 19 and for my ex-husband. Today we spent time sharing it and our relationships have improved.
David Alarcon More than 1 year ago
Amazing challenge!!
bibys More than 1 year ago
Este libro me sirvio para salir de una gran depresion en la que me sumi despues de un conflicto familiar. Hoy comprendo que Dios tiene propositos en todo lo que vivimos, solo debemos descubrir la razon por la que las cosas pasan y dejar que El obre en cada una de nuestras vidas. El proposito de Dios en tu vida es grande! Quieres saber cual es?, lee este libro. Thanks to Rick Warren for this book.