×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Uncharted: The Fourth Labyrinth
     

Uncharted: The Fourth Labyrinth

4.5 28
by Christopher Golden
 

See All Formats & Editions

The official novel of Naughty Dog’s award-winning videogame franchise!

In the ancient world there was a myth about a king, a treasure, and a hellish labyrinth. Now the doors to that hell are open once again.
 
Nathan Drake, treasure hunter and risk taker, has been called to New York City by the man who taught him everything about

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Uncharted 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 28 reviews.
Cheryl Hayes More than 1 year ago
I have just started reading it and i am already hooked. Drake's personality stays true to the games. Uncharted is a great video game series and now it has a book of the same quality to match. Perfect for fans of the Uncharted games or for anyone who just wants a good read. NAUGHTY DOG and Christopher Golden should be praised.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is so cool, i cant believe someone made a book about it...make it into the 4 th one( not counting golden abyss)......i would love to see this come to life..... through a video game, of course.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great read and holds true to how nathan drake is. Story is excellent, this story could have been another drake game in my opinon. Otherwise recommend read for all drake fans. LONG LIVE THE UNCHARTED SERIES!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've played Uncharted Drakes Fortune,Uncharted Among Thieves, and Uncharted Drakes Deception.Best games ever.The books are second best when compared to the games. But the books are first best when compared to other books.The headline I chose for this post is said by Nathan Drake in Uncharted Among Thieves. Long live The Uncharted Series, Naughty Dog, Christopher Golden and Nathan Drake! (Not forgetting the secondary characters either)!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont know anything about the game but the book was great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like Uncharted, you will love this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nathen rocks.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you are a uncharter fan like me, then this is a must read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book stays true to the video game series. Nathan Drake and his best friend Sully are back in another adventure taking them globetrotting to Greece, Egypt and China. Not as much action as the games but that is to be expected. The characters are well developed as usual, and the adventures are exciting. Definitely worth checking out.
KenMcWilliams More than 1 year ago
Christopher Golden did an outstanding job with this novel. Drake is as true to character as a fan of the "Uncharted" franchise could ask for. This story evokes the kind of action you find in "Tomb Raider," "Indiana Jones," an other stories full of action an intrigue centered on exploration of archaeological ruins. Give it a shot.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
For fans of the uncharted series this is a great read. A very enjoyable book! The author truly captured the mannerisms of Nate perfectly. I could almost hear his voice in my head. I would highly recommend this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Me like
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love all the games and i was impressed how this author made this book seem like another uncharted game, and made it seem like the classic games. Give me more!!! I loved the idea of sully and nate coming to pages (and obviously e books)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It reminded mme of the game
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago