×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Undaunted: Daring to do what God calls you to do
     

Undaunted: Daring to do what God calls you to do

4.7 21
by Christine Caine
 

See All Formats & Editions

Christine Caine offers life-transforming insights about how not only to overcome the challenges, wrong turns, and often painful circumstances we all experience, but also to actually grow from those experiences and be equipped and empowered to help others. Using her own dramatic life story, Caine shows how God rescued her from a life where she was unnamed, unwanted,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Undaunted: Daring to do what God calls you to do 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heard the author speak, and her book is just as dynamic. I encourge anyone interested in missionary work or plight of victims of human trafficking to read her story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No matter what you feel called to, what you've been through or what you might feel hindered by, this is a very inspirational book about overcoming obstacles through God. Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved this book, hope to read some more from her. I bought also her undaunted devotionals, definitely recommend both books to friends and family.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really appreciated Christine's honesty & encouragement to look past what we see. She reminds us we serve a big God!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A really good read for someone who wonders if they can have a "Past" and still be of use to God.
Woody-SO More than 1 year ago
I found that she repeated a point too many times, so I skipped over a lot of the book. This book could have reached the same conclusions with half the words.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh my gosh Christine has shown me that we all have a calling. And it isn't what we think. Reading this book has shown me that i have to learn to really listen for Gods voice. That i have to trust in him too see me through whatever task he puts in front of me. I was stuck in a valley of sorrow and dispare for so long. Lately i fel as if i'vr been taken out. Now i'm anxious to see why i was being refind. I wonder what job he will give me to help his sheep.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Christine writes this from her own experiences and uses a lot of bible verses. I found it life challenging and changing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shows that God can use ordinary people to do extraordinary things for Him if we just listen to His voice and obey.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Remember im starting tues... thats _______ ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*Shoots an arrow at a bulls-eye.*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She turns to the person beside her "Hello." She says, pausin in her knive throwing