×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Under A Midnight Moon
     

Under A Midnight Moon

3.1 429
by Cora Zane
 

Betsey broke up with her boyfriend, Jonas, and this time it's for good. Now she's a single werewolf and plans to stay that way...until she takes one glance at the new handsome biker in town. She knows Chase Tillman is a hellraiser, but can she resist the havoc he's playing on her emotions?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Under A Midnight Moon 3.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 429 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The story starts out and you have the feeling that you missed the first half. Once you start to fill in most of the blanks, the story ends. Also, it seems like the story wasn't finished. I guess i didn't know this was a classified as a short story.
cjersin6 More than 1 year ago
Awsome intro but where is the rest of it? this was short and sweet but could have been better if it was a full length novel... still worth reading as is I liked the story but didn't love it however i did enjoy the author's writing style and I did look up other titles by this author that turned out to be great stories
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an okay read, but am I the only one missing the rest? I feel like it was part 2 of at least 3...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read it once and won't read it twice.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice short story. I felt like it should have been a bit longer tho. It left me wondering what happens next.
margie falder More than 1 year ago
This short story was great. But just not long enough. The sex scene was amazing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish there was more to it. Leaves you hanging
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sorry but didnt like this short story...no charactor development at all so u just dont care what happens cuz youre not attached
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read it now i feel like im missing the rest of the book but i liked it :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Had some potential but half the book was mising, even for a short srory
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think the story had promise, but it was so short that it's hard to tell. It is only 21 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interested in buying more of these stories but they are so short.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a good quick read. Wish it was longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A nice middle but wish there was more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was short but very good to read will be reading this one agen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago