×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Undressed
     

Undressed

4.3 75
by Avery Aster
 
Milan's notorious playboy, Prince Tittoni, seems to have everything--Lamborghinis, exotic women, palaces throughout Europe and business success. Ramping up his fabric company to go global with a new apparel brand, he ruthlessly stops supplying fabrics to the American client who inspired the collection. But once they meet, what's he willing to give to get her in his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Undressed 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very dirty! Hilariously erotic. Extremely intimate. 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A hot hung-like-an-Evian bottle hero? Check! A gorgeous heroine who resembles Charlize Theron? Check! Glamour, fashion and lavish palaces mansions? Check! Snappy dialogue? Check! Amazing friends who love them and want to see them succeed as a couple? Check! Undressed is a classic romance with an erotic edge. Way to go Avery Aster.
Dusty_Jean More than 1 year ago
Get yourself a tall cool drink and some snacks. You are not going to want to put this book down for anything! A story about a Manhattanite who is smart, sassy, determined and used to getting what she wants and a spoiled prince who is also used to having things his way. Lex Easton is a fashion designer having trouble getting the fabric she needs to finish her collection for fashion week. As her order is not being filled she finds herself going to Milan to talk to her supplier Prince Massimo Tittoni who wants to branch out with his own collection. He thinks he can convince her to join him and let him buy her company out. She stays to help him redesign his line since he is releasing her fabrics for her. Lex has already lost everything once and succeeded overcoming her misfortunes. Can she do it again and risk her heart to this playboy? Can Massimo, who has vowed to not let his heart feel again, be persuaded to give Love a chance? Avery  captures us from the very beginning of her story. We take the journey with Lex and Massimo from beginning to end. We experience the trials and tribulations right along with our characters. The story does not dull or slow down. It will keep you on the edge of your seat and make you not want to sleep until you have finished it. Avery knows how to tell a steamy story and how to add a lot of spice! Loved it! Super Hot!
TyWilsonSLC More than 1 year ago
This is my first taste of erotica, but it definitely won't be my last. Undressed is a thoroughly enjoyable novel, at times funny and at other times incredibly hot. This is the story of Lex Easton, a fashion designer who travels to Italy to secure the fabric she needs for her fashion week show. There she meets the man of her dreams, Prince Massimo Tittoni, and the sparks quickly fly. Their relationship is shown from both sides, as they quickly fall in love (and lust.) This is a book that will stimulate you in many ways. 
LovingNate More than 1 year ago
Unexpected Gem! Ok I have to say I didn't know what to expect. When I started this book my eyebrows went up, because I've never read a book that started with the list of characters and places and a informative run down on it all. I found that I liked it! I knew some important things before the story even started. This book drew me in. I quickly got caught up with Prince Massimo Tittoni and Alexandra "Lex" Easton. This book took me on a ride through the fashion world and I enjoyed every minute of it. It does have some steamy moments. So if reading erotic gets you hot.....you better have your relief handy. Can't wait to read 'Unscrupulous'. Stay tune for my take on that one too!
MsChris1161 More than 1 year ago
UNDRESSED felt like a thrill-ride from start to finish. The emotional and erotic intensity in this story never let's up. I was caught up from the beginning in Lex's panic over her missing fabric and her determination to fight for what she believed was rightfully hers. Her first meeting with the very sexy Prince Massimo and dinner later offer up a myriad of emotions in both Lex and the Prince that neither were prepared for. He is not used to being challenged and she is used to barreling through until she gets her way. And despite the frustration of their seemingly no-win situation because neither wishes to give in, they are both incredibly attracted to the other and want more. A day trip to Italy turns into a week, they give into their physical attraction with plenty of very erotic time together, but both fight their emotions because of issues from their past. Deadlines to be met, things left unsaid as they learn to trust one another, paparazzi, and scandal all keep the intensity of what is happening between them going right up until the big ending at Lex's New York fashion show. Add in an amusing set secondary characters and Ms. Aster has written a very entertaining book that was a pleasure to read. *Thanks to the author for providing this eBook in exchange for an honest review.
sexylm More than 1 year ago
O.M.F.G. JUST FINISH READING THIS AMAZING AWESOME BOOK. THIS IS A FUNNY, HOT SEXY STORY. WHAT CAN I SAY I FELT IN LOVE WITH IT, I LOVE HOW THE STORY TURNED OUT? I LOVE THE CHARACTERS, AND WHAT I LOVE THE MOST IS HOW YOU COULD GET TO READ FROM BOTH POV. I HAVE TO SAY READING THIS TORY MADE ME LAUGH, AND TAKE SOME COLD SHOWER AFTER I WAS DONE READING. LOL LOVE THE SEX SCENCE THEY WHERE HOT HOT HOT. LOVE THE CHARACTER OF LEX EASTON. NOW LEX IS A FAMOUSE DESIGNER SHE OWN HER OWN COMPANY EASTON ESSENTIAL. LEX HAS THE ATTITUDE OF A FEISTY NY. AND SHE WORK SO DAMN HARD TO LET ANYONE KNOCK HER DOWN. AND SHE GOES AFTER WHATEVER SHE WANTS AND DOSENT GIVE UP. LOVE THE CHARACTER OF PRINCE MASSIMO TITTONI. OHH WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT HIM, I JUST LOVE HIS ITALIAN WAY , THE PAPARAZZI IS ALWAY FOLLOWING HIM AROUND, COME ON WHO WOULDNT HIS A PRINCE AND THE CEO OF HIS COMPANY GIRASOLI GARMENT WICH IS A FABRIC COMPANY. I LOVE HOW LEX AND MASI MET. SHE ACTUALLY SHOW UP ON HIS HOLIDAY VACATION HOME AND WAS TOLD TO BE READY FOR DINER, WHILE ALL THE TIME SHE KEPT SAYING THAT SHE WAS NOT GONE STAY, WHEN SHE GOT TIRE OF WAITING,SHE WHEN WHERE SHE WAS NOT ALOUD TO GO, AND INTEROPTED HIS ENTERTAINMENT, WITH HIS GUEST. NOW BY THIS TIME MASI WAS NOT EXPECTING A WOMAN. THAT’S WHE HE LEARN THAT LEX IS A WOMAN. AND FROM THEIR HE JUST KNEW THAT AT THAT MOMENT LEX CAME TO HIS LIFE JUST TO TURN HIS WORLD UP SIDE DOWN. I REALLY ENJOY THIS BOOK AND CANT WAIT TO READ MORE FROM THIS AUTHOR. AUTHOR AVERY ASTER THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR INTRODUCING ME TO THIS GREAT CHARACTERS, BOOK AND STORY. I HOPE THAT YOU GUYS GET TO READ THIS BOOK AND ENJOY IT AND LOVE IT AS MUCH AS I DID
CrystalMarie218 More than 1 year ago
Oh my goodness!!! When Avery had asked me if I had read her books yet, I had told her no because obviously I hadn't! But let me say this now, I have NO FREAKING clue what I was waiting for when it came to reading this book, it has everything a girl could want. Smoking hot sex, drama overload, sexy men, amazing clothes, and of course an amazing humor throughout the whole book. We have Lex, who is a clothing designer that when she finds out her fabric supplier is going to cut off her order she marches across the ocean to find out why. She sure as heck wasn't expecting what happened to happen. When she meets Massimo she realizes her 'toy' doesn't do him justice (because yes, she did name her toy after him). What starts out on a warpath to find out why he won't send her fabrics, ends up turning into a steamy relationship between the two of them. Massimo is all about business, but when he meets Lex, and finds out that Lex is a woman, things start to change for him. Hoping to create a fashion line of his own, he realizes that he needs her. But to what limits will he go to get her? When push comes to shove and he realizes that he wants her, in more ways than one, the tension between the two of them leads to a lot of screaming. This book has it all like I said before. It is a complete must read on many different levels. If you enjoyed watching Sex and the City, then you will enjoy reading this book that's for sure! One huge thing that I enjoyed about this book, even though there is a bunch of fashion talk, someone like me (who doesn't know the different between different designers) was still able to follow the story. I didn't feel left out at all because I have no clue about the way fabric hangs. A complete recommendation for me and this is in my Top 25 for the year! Review provided by Crystal's Many Reviews
T-Van35 More than 1 year ago
You find your self cheering for Lex one minute and laughing the next.  The sex is off the chain but it is such a heart warming story  that you find your self holding your breath at times praying that they work out.  I found myself not wanting to stop reading because  I would be so wrapped up in the book. I can't wait to read the next part of Massimo and Lex's story.   Avery Aster has done a wonderful job expressing Massimo and Lex's feelings and desires that you find yourself feeling that you become part of their lives.  Please keep up the great work.
blaise_zillah More than 1 year ago
This was wild, raunchy, romantic story set deep in the world of fashion. I loved Lex, she is strong, sassy, sarcastic,caring and selfless. Massimo wow he had a few suprises i didn't see coming. Loved the banter between these two. There were some very hot scenes that had me fanning myself from the lust bettween these two.There was also some very emotional scenes as well that showed us insight into the characters thinking on certain things. Then we have the others characters in the story also making things abit interesting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can i just say wow... this book had me hooked from the very first page. It will get your engine running forsure!! Keep up the great work!! Loved it
glaukos More than 1 year ago
This was a HAWT book. It took a while for the sex to fly, but once it did it was awesome.This book did not disappoint. It was fast and fun and exciting and made me wish I could find a hot italian guy for myself, even though I am married.
apowers2 More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. I just recently heard about this series when the author asked me to review the next book  in the series Unscrupulous so I decided I wanted to read the first book she wrote about this wonderful group of friends. I love Lex, she is strong, sassy, sarcastic, but also soft and can be submissive. I was  thrilled when she decided to take a trip early in the book to go after what she wanted. When the author describes Massimo he sounds so sexy, yum. I loved the banter back and forth between Lex and Masi. I felt terrible for her when she found out that he never received payment for the fabrics because of her mother, once again her mother causing her nothing but trouble, man she puts up with so much from her. The first thoughts he has about her is so funny, well really they both have these beliefs about each other  that end up being false. I was so happy when Massimo had a change of heart and decided to figure out  a way for them to work together. I loved the little touches he gives her, touching her ass when sliding her  into the cockpit, grazing her nipples when getting her straps on in the plane. From this point on there was  so much sexual tension between the two of them. I thought it showed what a true professional she was  that she was willing to help him with his garments even when she still thought he wasn't giving her any fabric, she was selfless. All of the sex scenes in this book between them is hot, my gosh the scene in the  underground private rooms was crazy. I loved how Mesi opened up to her more and more, they grew closer, her confidence grew, and finally in the end she didn't care what anyone thought of her, Mesi, or  them as a couple. The idea of them joining forces with their business was perfect. I was so happy where they were going as a couple, then Avery had to throw two terrible people into my fairytale land and  cause it all to blow up, ugh. What happens after this is both tragic and beautiful, I love Mesi, I love Mesi  and Lex together, and I loved her fashion show, enough said.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wowzie this one will get you hot and bothered
Slim_Cat1 More than 1 year ago
I absolutely adore Avery Aster! Lex, Taddy, and Vive have become my new favorite group of girls! I cannot wait for the next book in this series! Lex has had to fight to overcome so many obstacles, her father's death, her mother's many trips to rehab, weight issues....Finally she creates something of herself with her clothing line. She flies to Isola di Girasoli to figure out her latest obstacle and fix it. Prince Massimo Tittoni can't be bothered on his vacation, but when Lex comes storming into his back yard and demand he listen to her....Sparks fly and Masi's interest is peaked. Masi fights his feeling and refuses Lex's advances. But when push comes to shove will Prince Massimo Tittoni cave and finally admit what he is hiding or will unforeseen obstacles ruin everything! I absolutely recommend this book and Avery Aster to everyone! Just be sure to fan yourself from all the sexiness!
sugarpine721 More than 1 year ago
Undressed is hilarious. I was given an ARC of the second book in this Manhattanities series Unscrupulous, which I read first and totally enjoyed. I was then given an ARC of Undressed from the author through Edelweiss and couldn’t wait to read it. I must admit I liked it even more that it did Unscrupulous. Having already got to know some of the characters I was excited to get to know them more deeply. Lex and her prince’s story is like a modern day fairy tale. Just makes your heart feel all warm and fuzzy. I love the sarcastic humor and the one-liners throughout the book. I especially like when you get the characters inner thoughts here and there. I love her character development and fell in love with all of them and want MORE! The ending was what fairy tales are made of and just made you feel so good when you finished. This is a fun, steamy, feel good romance! It is a stand alone, with a HEA and no cliffhangers you have to wait for…then this book is a MUST for you.
mary8808 More than 1 year ago
I received a copy from the author for my honest review, so here it is. This is a fantastic story. This story pulled me in from the beginning and kept me there until the end. We meet Lex Easton, an American Designer trying to figure out why her fabric she ordered from Milan for the fashion show that is in 10 days has not arrived. When she called Prince Tittoni, notorious playboy, to inquire about her fabric, he is on vacation and tells her that fabric will not be shipped. Not wanting problems with the time to finish the outfits for the fashion show, she hops a plane to Milan to meet the prince at his palace. When they meet face to face, the sparks fly between them. She has to find out why the shipment was cancelled and stop thinking about getting into his bed. Every character in this story is drop-dead gorgeous except for two wanna-be socialites. Can Lex & Massimo Have a real relationship and make it work for them or will the differences in their lives keep them apart? I recommend this book to anyone looking for a great read. This is the first for me by Avery Aster and I LOVED it. Ready for Unscrupulous now. Great job Avery.
KimP65 More than 1 year ago
This book was fantastic!  I read the books out of order and honestly it took nothing from it.  The characters are fantastic!  I think I loved them even more in this book.  They are so full and fantastic.  You can relate to their fabulousness as well as their insecurities.  I absolutely love how Avery Aster is able to present the characters with their flaws while still being so completely over the top that you laugh til you cry.  A truly fantabulous read!
In_My_Humble_OpinionDA More than 1 year ago
Hot fashions and even hotter sex. Alexandra “Lex” Easton has lusted after Prince Massimo Tittoni from afar even going so far as to nickname her vibrator Massi. Meeting him when they are at odds over a business deal doesn't seem to dull the effect he has on her libido. Maybe it’s because she hasn't gotten any in a while because she has been building her business, a business that will be destroyed if he stops supplying the fabric she needs for her collection. For his part the Prince is intrigued by the American. He finds her beautiful, intelligent, spirited, stubborn and sexy as hell even when she is fighting mad. These two will spark in a rainstorm but will those sparks ignite into something more? This is the first I've read by this author. I enjoyed the story a lot. The pacing was a little jagged but not bad enough to ruin the read. I am looking forward to reading Unscrupulous the next book in this series.
JessicaLovesBooks More than 1 year ago
Oh, where to start with this review? I guess I should start by stating the obvious...Undressed is a very sexy erotic book about a high class Manhattan fashion designer that has to jet off to Italy to track down a Prince who has held up her shipment of must-have fabrics. I really loved the idea behind the plot of this story. It was focused on two entirely different but very interesting worlds: that of a New York fashion designer, and of a Italian billionaire Prince. It was really fun to read about how foreign royalty lives, and Massimo was the perfect character to portray this. It was all totally believable, and Avery Aster came across as someone who knows what she's writing about. The same with Lex and her world. I love the world of high fashion, and while I don't know the ins and outs of it, I was able to believe that Lex did. I appreciated that level of believability. I also was a fan of how even though Massimo and Lex seem from the outside to have been born with silver spoons in their mouths, and have had everything just handed to them since birth, that was not the case at all. Lex has been fighting bankruptcy tooth and nail ever since her rock and roll father died and left her and her mom up to their eyeballs in debt. She built her fashion empire, Easton Essentials, from the ground up. And if it wasn't for her momma constantly spending their profits on wacky stuff like psychics, Lex would be a success. However, she is counting on the shipment of fabric from Massimo to put together her new looks for New York Fashion week because she needs orders. If she is unable to put on a show, and in turn not take purchase orders, she will have to file bankruptcy and shut down her brand. Massimo, on the other hand, may be a royal Prince, but he has had his own fair share of hard times. His father practically disowned him and left the family fortune to Massimo's illegitimate half-sister - meaning that Massimo had to build Girasoli textiles on his own merit and hard work. Lex and Massimo definitely are both driven to be successful and determined to see their businesses succeed no matter the cost. A couple other pluses for me about this story were the supporting characters, the fast pace of the story, and the fact that Massimo and Lex didn't fall into insta-love. Maybe insta-lust, but that was pretty believable. As for the supporting characters, I loved Jemma, Taddy, Blake and Vive. They all had such overbearing, hilarious personalities. It really helped flesh out the story and added some laugh-out-loud moments. The pace of the story never slowed down, and I appreciated that I never felt bogged down or bored. I read this in one day, and didn't want to put it down for a minute. The insta-love problem that many stories seem to have these days wasn't a problem in this story. Lex and Massimo butted heads from page one, and even though they were hot for each other, they fought their attraction and tried to keep everything strictly business. Even when they gave in to their sexual chemistry, they still tried to keep emotion uninvolved (especially Massimo). This made it more believable, and they really had to "work" for it. I do wish that the ending would have been done a little differently. I can't say how I would have changed it exactly, but I can say that it felt a little too HEA in a fake sort of way. Knowing how Lex feels about publicity and media, I just don't see her being okay with something that major happening in that way. And I don't see her getting over her fear and distrust of the paparazzi quickly enough to make that okay. Okay, now for what I didn't like about this book. It felt to me like a lot of the book was not edited thoroughly. The writing was good - don't get me wrong Avery Aster knows how to string a sentence together. But there were a lot of places where there was either a word missing, or too many words in the wrong place. It kind of threw off the flow of the book. I also very quickly became annoyed with Massimo's constant use of the word "bella" when referring to Lex. I get it, he's Italian. I don't need to be beat over the head with it. The sprinkling in of Italian phrases when he spoke was just enough to be interesting. The "bella" pushed it over the edge into overkill. I also wasn't a fan of the internal monologue that Massimo and Lex had going on throughout the book. It really wasn't necessary, and didn't add to the story. I prefer more of a showing vs. telling style, and it was done well enough that I didn't need the internal stuff to clarify. I was already picking up on how they felt without them "telling" me. I really enjoyed the sex scenes in this book. They were very hot and raunchy (m/f/m and lots of dirty talk), and completely fit the bill for hard core erotica. However, there really wasn't that much of it. Especially between Lex and Massimo. I realize that it did build up the tension and there was a reason for them not having sex immediately, but still - I wanted it! I liked the push/pull dynamic they had in the bedroom. They are both control freaks and didn't want to give up the dominant position. And then there was that one scene (you know the one I'm talking about!) where I was like, "What? Is that even possible!!!???" (No, really, I want to know!) Overall, I really liked this book. I enjoyed the characters and the settings of the book (Milan and New York). This book was hilarious, sarcastic, and sexy all wrapped up in a bow. I will definitely read book two.
WorldsCollide More than 1 year ago
Whew! Talk about a hot book! Undressed was a fantastic erotic romance, full of fan-your-face heat and a sweet romance. I don't often go for erotic romance. Too many times, it was just mindless sex without a sweet romance that I like the best. But, this book featured both, and I ended up really liking it. Lex was a likable heroine. She is extremely dedicated to her company and prefers to do business fairly, which I found admirable. And she was easy to relate to, despite her glamorous life. She might be a wealthy daughter of a rockstar, but she had been through some tough times. Overall, I thought she was a great character.  Massimo was all kinds of hot! Not only is he incredibly attractive, but, WOW, does he know his way around the bedroom! But, there's more to him than that. He might look like a playboy, but, like Lex, he has dealt with some tough times. And, despite his understandable reluctance to have a long term relationship, he's still a sweet romantic at heart. And when he finds the love of his life, he doesn't hesitate to win her heart. He was an utterly lovable hero. I adored him. The romance was HOT. Those particular scenes were very well written, not only between Lex and Massimo, but with another couple (voyeurism, anyone?). All that's well and good, but I appreciated that there was a genuinely sweet relationship between Lex and Massimo as well. Towards the end, that aspect got a little rushed and it kind of threw off my enjoyment of the book. But, otherwise, the romance was brilliantly done. The plot was quickly paced. There was hot romance and business espionage to keep the thrills going. And the ending was a sweet wrap up to Sophia and Massimo's story.  Undressed was a great erotic read. If you're looking for an erotic romance with some sweet along with it, this is your book.
TeenBlurb More than 1 year ago
Undressed is a steamy, can’t put down, erotic romance. Lex and Massimo are HOT!!! Lex will do anything to obtain the fabrics that she needs for fashion week, even sleep with Massimo Tittoni. These two independent, hard-headed, and stubborn characters will ignite the pages with their sarcastic wit, sexual banter, and lust filled scenes! Lex is determined to make a name for herself in the fashion world. She will do everything she can to present the best collection for Fashion Week, even work with her rival, in and out of bed. Avery Aster burns up the pages with her descriptive sexual scenes. This book is not for the inexperienced. Lex and Massimo will leave you aroused, frustrated, and screaming for more! The characters are real, the plot is believable, and the sex is to die for. Heart-pounding, breath catching, and swoon worthy romance and erotica. This is a must read! I was given a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.
MyReadingObsession More than 1 year ago
If you are looking for an <b>extremely</b> erotic contemporary romance that is a cross between &quot;Sex in the City&quot; and &quot;The Devil Wears Prada&quot; you will love Undressed by Avery Aster. Undressed is also the first in The Manhattanites series so we get to look forward to more in the same vein in the near future.  When you are the bankrupt daughter of a dead rock star and his former drug addicted Playboy Playmate wife you have to think outside the box when looking to make a living. Lexi Easton has managed to rise from the mess made by her parents to have a multi million dollar clothing company, now if she could just get the fabrics she is waiting for from Italy so her company can stay in the game. Prince Massimo Tittoni is the crown prince of a little island nation that is part of Italy, he also inherited the families textile manufacturing company. When he decides to cut off shipment to Easton Essentials he ends up with the feisty, sexy Lex Easton interrupting his vacation, his life and his heart.   Undressed has humor, sexy Italian men and sex in just about every flavor possible. We are introduced to a fantastic cast of supporting characters and get a glimpse of their sex lives as well. I am sure that many of those supporting characters will get the chance to be the main event in future books in the series. 
Under_The_Covers_BookBlog More than 1 year ago
Reviewed by Guest Reviewer/Margaret &amp; posted at Under the Covers Book Blog &ldquo;I fell in love with this book from the very beginning. I loved the way the author wrote her characters.&rdquo; ~Under the Covers Lex is an up and coming fashion designer who is trying to make her own name in the world. She finds out that her fabric supplier stopped her shipment and she decides to visit the supplier in person, to see what she can do to get her shipment. She just never thought that her whole world would change as soon as she met the owner of the fabric company. Masi is a prince who is used to a certain playboy lifestyle. He is used to getting his own way and never had anyone argue with him. That was until he met a certain female. Once he met her and started talking to her, his whole world changed. He always thought that he would never fall in love again. He always thought that he would have people fall at his feet and do whatever he wanted. But he never thought that he would meet his match. Lex and Masi butted heads from the moment they met. She wanted things her way and he just wanted to get her into his bed. Lex tried her hardest to get her fabric because it was what she needed to saver her company. Masi wanted her to help him with his new designs so that he can be a part of the competition for female fashion. Lex and Masi bargained that she would help him if he would let her have her fabric. Lex also showed up on red carpet events with Masi because he convinced her that it would help promote both of their clothing lines. Lex always shied away from the cameras but agreed because it would be the best for her line. At one event, Lex got into a fist fight with an exlover of Masi&rsquo;s. It was then all over the news and tabloids. So Lex decided that she needed to go back home and do her fashion show. She also decided that she needed time away from everything to straighten her life out. She knew she was leaving her love behind but did not know where Masi stood in their relationship. All she knew was that she needed to leave. While she was in NY with her fashion show trying to recover from the tabloids, Masi finally realized what his life would be without Lex. He finally figured out that he was deeply on love with her and could not let her go again. So he went to NY and went to her fashion show and completely surprised her by proposing at her fashion show. Lex finally realized that he loved her as much as she loved him. So she accepted his proposal. The whole book was about two stubborn people who thought what they knew were best. It&rsquo;s was nice to read about them getting over their own personal stubbornness to be together. It made me hope for a good love life of my own. I fell in love with this book from the very beginning. I loved the way the author wrote her characters. She made them both stubborn and able to stand on their own feet separately. The author made strong characters which I fell completely in love with. I am looking forward to reading more books by this author. *Review copy provided by author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:::Best...i luv u...scene ever::: &ldquo;Who is in love with you?&rdquo; he asked, holding out his hands ready to take her. He didn&rsquo;t just ask about the &ldquo;L&rdquo; word, did he? &ldquo;What?&rdquo; You&rsquo;re saying you&rsquo;re in&hellip; &ldquo;Let me repeat.&rdquo; Massimo coughed in mockery. He pounded his fist on his chest and cleared his throat. &ldquo;I asked&mdash;who is in love with you?&rdquo; &ldquo;Um hmm. Prince Massimo Tittoni?&rdquo; Dizzy, she stepped forward. &ldquo;S&igrave;,&rdquo; he repeated, &ldquo;Ti amo.&rdquo;