×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Unspoken
     

Unspoken

4.0 46
by Lisa Jackson
 

See All Formats & Editions

The More You Know

The envelope delivered to Shelby Cole's Seattle home contains no return address, just a photograph of a little girl. Shelby knows at once that this is the daughter she was told died at birth. And in that moment, Shelby knows something else: she needs to go back to Bad Luck, Texas.

The More You Tell

She's not the only one

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Unspoken 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 46 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have been reading Lisa Jackson for a long while now and I'm mostly into her books based in New Orleans with detectives Rick Bentz and Reuten Montoya; But when I picked up this book I couldn't put it down, it was so good! Completely different and yet very similar to the ones I usually read, and I would have everyone I know read this book, if I could get them to pick up one that is...Great Book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Lisa Jackson always delivers. This story is another winner. I could hardly put it down. The many twists and turns in the book were enough to grab my attention from the beginning till end. You won't be disappointed with this one. Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lisa Jackson's vivid characters such as a half-breed named Nevada, "nasty Judge Cole", a truly evil ex-con named Ross, or our gutsy herione Shelby, combined with heart-pumping secrets & adventure, this is an exciting read.
Readitall58 More than 1 year ago
Entertaining. Light reading. Good mystery, bad characters you really could hate, some steamy sex scenes. I look forward to Lisa's books in the future.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This has been on of the best books I've read in a long time!! Fast pace and a great plot to keep you interested. Once I started I couldn't put it down...I read it in one night!!!
Anonymous 3 months ago
I have to post on this one. Never has " stupid female " been more accurate. Could have been a much better book, but lousy dialog and frequently repetitious didn't help either. Save your $
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love all of her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such an awesome book by her this is the first time i've read this book by her and i would definately read it again by her.i could not put it down i think i lost sleep reading this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was my first book o hers and i thought it was a really good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
rosebud39 More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed Unspoken All Lisa Jacksons books are good reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was poorly written. The story was ok but it was a struggle to read it.