×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Untamable Rogue (The Rogues Club: Book Four)
     

Untamable Rogue (The Rogues Club: Book Four)

4.4 60
by Annette Blair
 
"An Unmistakable Rogue brings to mind the best of Teresa Medeiros or Loretta Chase. Funny ... Passionate ... exquisitely lyrical...." --Eloisa James

UNTAMABLE ROGUE, Rogues Club, Book Four

Ashford Blackburne, Fifth Earl of Blackburne, does not care where he marries and plants his seed, so long as he does both before Christmas when his tyrannical

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Untamable Rogue 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 60 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thisbwas by far my favorite of the Rogue series. There are 2 rogues with no stories. I do hope they are written soon! I loved this entire series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great quick read! Love all the rogues. I read all 4 books and they were great. Get the boxed set!
cuddlesmom More than 1 year ago
Larkin is a unique and engaging heroine. A true orginial. I agree with Anonymous Ocot 20 1012; where IS book five??Please, please, please keep the series going. With such great charcters thorugh out the series, I would really like to revist them in yet another story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed reading this series. A++++
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ash and Lark's story was just as sweet as the first three Rogue books. Two individuals, each with their own form of heartbreak, are brought together by fate and through their building love for each other, begin to heal. I can't wait for more of the Rogue series and am happy to read that the author has hinted at stories for Myles and Hunter. Hurry please!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have found that so many authors simply don't care whether the editing is done right or not and I don't like buying a book only to find it contains really poor grammar.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it! Characters were wonderful. Now I want more of these stories. Four was not enough. Great series!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved every page.
vampyredi More than 1 year ago
I've read this book twice in the last month. It is sooo romantic and I love the way the characters react to each other.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written funny exciting adventures with added love
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I look forward to reading more nooks from this author. I enjoyed all four and look forward to more of her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A 220 page free Regency romance book of a.rogue who must be married or be removed from his estate by the provisions of his grandfather's will, and the tavern girl he marries as a consolation to a card game loss. Let the rolicking, irreverent fun, and seductive sex begin. All the running away is a bit ridiculous from someone her age; and one part of the dialog read like a Shakespearean play, and the dialog at the end had the sweetness of a Harlequin romance. But a festive Christmas had by all. Enjoy! An excerpt from another of the author's books, as well as an excerpt from another author included.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a great book to add to an already very good series! I am such a sucker for the under dog and this book truly tops the cake! This series was amazing and I loved each and every one of these books!!
WolfFaerie17 More than 1 year ago
Earl Ashford "Ash" Blackburne is need of a bride in order to inherit Blackburne Chase from his grandfather. When  he's left at the altar again he fears ever finding a bride to meet his grandfather's demands. Larkin "Lark" McAdams is pickpocket and in love with Ashford already. Ash has a night of gambling and drinking where he takes a bet losing he gains a bride. Larkin is stunned by her father's deceit yet willing to make the sacrifice. Will Ash meet his grandfather's demands? Will Larkin and Ash become a true couple? Your answers await you in Untamable Rogue. I just adore this series. I sincerely wish there were more books in this series. Annette Blair sets a beautiful backdrop for her storytelling. The characters are completely memorable and joy to read. I've definitely put this author on my must buy and read list.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Annette Blair has done it again! I love this book as much as the previous books in this series. Annette manages to keep things interesting right to the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
RRPNC More than 1 year ago
Really great book and series.  Recommend Highly!!