×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Valentine Baby Mystery (Cam Jansen Series #25)
     

The Valentine Baby Mystery (Cam Jansen Series #25)

4.2 10
by David A. Adler, Susanna Natti (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions

No mystery is too great for super-sleuth Cam Jansen and her amazing photographic memory!

Mysteries follow super-sleuth Cam Jansen everywhere she goes...even to the hospital. It's Valentine's Day, and Cam is at school when she learns her mother is about to give birth. Cam and her best friend, Eric, rush to the hospital with his mom. There, in the waiting

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Valentine Baby Mystery (Cam Jansen Series #25) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute book if it wasnt so fake
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I lobe cam jansen its all about mysterys i love it even when ericks mom loses her purse and they find it and that cams mom has twins a boy named:Seth an a girl named:Alice
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I dont give a sh<_>it anymore shes jyst a bit<<_>ch
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I bought this as the favor to give out at my daughters 8th birthday party in Feb., The girls loved this book and I love giving a book versus a gift bag of dollar store stuff that get trashed the same day. I even read this book so I could discuss with my daughter and it was entertaining to see how an 8 year old might miss clues and how her thought process might work., Definitively a must buy for your little girl
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book because of three reasons. First, this is a very good mystery story, which is true of alot of Cam Jansen books. It was hard to figure out. It was also a very complicated story. Next, there were alot of familiar characters that were still interesting. Last, This story is very exciting; for example, the biggest mystery is how they are going to find the stolen purse, and keep the car theif away. You will enjoy this wonderful exciting mystery story!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Marv More than 1 year ago
It was a good book for valentines day and if you just wanted to pick up a book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I like it because I like spying but I think there should be more illustrations. I like it when it is realistic because the children at school are jealous that Cam is going to have a new sister.