×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Valor at Vauzlee
     

Valor at Vauzlee

4.5 44
by Thomas DePrima
 
A captured Raider officer, eager to secure his freedom, informs Space Command Intelligence of a planned attack on a convoy by a massive Raider armada. An effective spotter network and intelligence system usually allows the pirates to avoid SC warships, so for the first time in Galactic Alliance history, a task force of Space Command warships might have an opportunity

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Valor At Vauzlee 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
rees More than 1 year ago
If you've read the Honor Harrington series you'll enjoy this as much or more. I've read the 1st 6 books in the Series and have enjoyed them all. The Author has, for me, a very enjoyable style of writing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful continuation of a high energy series!
Jyanny More than 1 year ago
enjoyed this book very much the character is engaging and kicks butt/ the world is well drawn recommend the whole series
Catman46 More than 1 year ago
I was worried that #2 would fall short, but it started off at the same high level and went up from there. Can't wait to start the third.
Cal516 More than 1 year ago
I've found the entire series to be fun reads. Well worth the time and money.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Looking for a space heroin? Here she is, brave, smart and beautiful. Capable of formulation winning tactics and making friends with equal ease. An enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Until recent years, if it didn't have a male lead, I wouldn't consider reading it. After "finding" Elizabeth Moon, David Weber, Mike Sheperd and Tanya Huff, I've grown to prefer SF military-type stories with strong female leads. This is a fun series!
Anonymous 3 months ago
I have enjoyed the first two books in this series. So much so that I have pushed other books back in order to read the next book in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
gets more indepth...but still a little lite on the galaxy shape and history ,hope to see a build up to more info like in the Weber books as siers progress
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This writer is as good as David Weber and his ilk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Much 'impossible and against all odds', but a fun and easy read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SamH45 More than 1 year ago
Good story, good characters. Well worth reading this and the rest of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
OK space opera
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the series very much!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Second in the series. An overall good read with good action. It'll keep you entertained and coming back for more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish more books were as well proofread and edited as this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
G