×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Vampire Love Story
     

Vampire Love Story

3.7 39
by H.T. Night
 

See All Formats & Editions

Josiah Reign is a lover and a fighter. Out for a simple jog, he happens upon a young woman who needs help. So Josiah does what he does best. He takes on her attackers...all five of them, in fact. Little does Josiah know that this one act of goodwill will introduce him to a very strange world, a world of dreams...and nightmares. For this woman, Lena, is not who she

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Vampire Love Story 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 39 reviews.
lovetoreadgoodbooks More than 1 year ago
I was looking for a really fun vampire book and I ran across this book. This book had action, humor, and intense love scenes. There were parts I laughed out loud and other parts I was moved to tears. I am so glad I stumbled upon this book. I just bought the sequel The Werewolf Whisperer. I hope it's just as good.
KatrinaW More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this Book.. I cannot say a Vampire Love Story??? yet as it seems the 1st book in a series.. What I can say besides it being a Fast and Good Read, it seems to be told from a Human's prospective. and he is a Mixed Martial Artist Fighter.. However it Lays the ground work for all that happens to him and his friends and New Aquaintances.. I really enjoyed this Book so Much I had to hurry and buy the Boxed set to continue on the Journey of Our Hero... H.T.Night draws you in and keeps you guessing what will happen next.. Looking forward to the next chapter in this story
pamkaye More than 1 year ago
Josiah is an MMA fighter just out for an evening run. He comes up on Lena at a frat house, on the verge of getting raped. He saves her then meets her "friends", a bunch of vampires (who by the way don't call themselves vampires). When the vamps attack everyone at the party by biting them and drinking their blood, Josiah is shocked. Throughout the book he refuses to believe Lena's vampire stories. Even after fighting them many times and seeing for himself the outrageous strength and speed these guys have. And watching them turn into birds (that's right birds not bats). I didn't care for this book. I love supernatural stories (vampires, werewolves, witches, etc., whether in books, movies, or tv. But this one bored me, I couldn't believe how clueless Josiah is. He didn't even know the truth about his roommate and so called best friend. They were suppose to be so close that he considered them brothers. This may relate to a younger reader. Teenagers maybe.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
oneshedevl More than 1 year ago
Fast, fun read, kept my interest with some twists.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I REALLY liked this book. Even thought some parts like the party josiah was invited to was a lil weird and atticai being the evil just didn't add up but I couldn't stop reading it. On to book 2: werewolf whisperer...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a pretty good story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Could have been better and the auther did'nt say it would be a series please do so when you have a book thet come in series::::::::overral it was ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice srory and fun read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh, this book was awful on Kindle. I can't imagine Nook works miracles. The plotline has such potential; I bought the first few books in the series. I read them all, hoping they would get better, or at least less awful. The characters are poorly developed and cliched. The dialog is even worse. The author seems to have no grasp of basic grammar skills, which isn't "quirky" or "stylistic." No. It is distracting and confusing. I highly recommend reading JR Rain. He's great. His brother H.T. Night? Don't. Just don't .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is great. I read the book in one day. It was just too hard to put down .There are twist and turns. Your never sure what will happen next. The ending was great. I can't wait to read the next book in this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really hope to enjoy this book because i haven't started reading chapter 2 yet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Interesting vampire twist. Like the birds! BrynnS
amandajf80 More than 1 year ago
awesome book! love the romance between lena and josiah. loved the male pov throughout the story. great read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awsome i like yari
sararwalessw More than 1 year ago
This is a wonderful book, easy read very enjoyable. Not like your typical vampire story. I loved how it was written from a male perspective. Once you finish go to the next one, it is as wonderful as the first!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book downloads into nook with the words running over each other. It is very difficult to read. The story itself feels like it is being told by a 10 year old boy. I am only half way through the book and cannot seem to make myself get through the rest.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago