×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Vampires Are Forever (Argeneau Vampire Series #8)
     

Vampires Are Forever (Argeneau Vampire Series #8)

4.5 323
by Lynsay Sands
 

See All Formats & Editions

Inez Urso is beginning to have her doubts. Her business associate Thomas Argeneau has some interesting traits, like an allergic reaction to the sun, excellent night vision, and not much of an appetite for food. And to top it all off, he just tried to bite her neck . . . but maybe that was a sign of passion. If so, she'd be happy to experience more, despite her

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Vampires Are Forever 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 320 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was light and fun. I loved it. It has a lot of what you want in a vampire novel...adventure, romance, sex, humor and a bad guy. Very well written without going overboard on descriptions.
JNINE31 More than 1 year ago
I am totally hooked on this series. I love it and the family dynamic!!! For anyone who enjoys vampire books I would highly recommend reading this series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The way the author made up Inez and Thomas's love was pure gold. It was funny and romantic all at the same time. This book is one of the greats in my opinion. This series should be EVERYWHERE!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I picked this book up at the airport and never put it down until finished. Exiciting, page turner till the very end.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Well, maybe second favorite - it's a tough call! It was a great new take on the Argeneau story line. And it focused on one of my favorites - Thomas. It was exciting in many ways :-) Very fun.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i love this book.i'm so glad that thomas has his own book. He is always taking care of everyone else.He seem to be always on the side line looking in.Now he has someone to love him.God i can't wait for the next book it sound so good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This entire series is addicting!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ssmommie75TB More than 1 year ago
I loved Thomas's and Inez's story! Like all of Sands' books it had the witty humor along with the mystery. There was just a little something extra about the fact that whenever Inez was angry with Thomas she started speaking to him in Portuguese, leaving him needing translation. And after reading of everyone close to Thomas finding life mates I was happy to finally read his.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great new series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
lemonsprite More than 1 year ago
I hve truly enjoyed the entire series of the Argeneau family as they fined true love where life as a vampire has its ups and downs and lodes of fun.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another great one! This one covers the story of Thomas. It was quite funny.